Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 3437 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (3437)
Sorteer op:
Willem E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 juli 2015
Centraal gelegen

Ligging
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ng J. Groepen Singapore, 23 januari 2016
Convenient location and good customer service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,7
Location was good - just opposite Yau Ma Tei Exit B1. There are two coffin shops located near the hotel though, so do take note if you have any superstitions. Service was good - staff could converse well in English, and there was a free handphone rental service - it acts as a local line phone, with free calls back to your home country, and as a wifi router. Room was clean and toilet was spacious. Very happy with my stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheng R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 21 januari 2016
Fantastic location, if you're not superstitious

Amenities, location, cleanliness
8,7
It's quite confusing as to which MTR exit to come out from, but I'll recommend Exit C. There's a flight of stairs to conquer for those who have luggages. Good training. Cross the road and walk towards the hotel. You'll pass by Kungfu Dim Sum (which is a pretty good restaurant) and a casket-making place (which explains my title). For you superstitious folks, doesn't matter which way you reach the hotel by, there are casket shops on both sides of the hotel. Doesn't matter to me, but it mattered to my parents. Zzz. Anyway, it's really a good location in terms of distance to MTR and to that popular claypot restaurant nearby where you have to queue for an annoying 1hr at peak timings. Go slightly later, maybe around 9-10pm. Temple St is just a street away. Have fun, but walk through the whole street (don't worry, it's not as long as Ladies Street) before you start buying. You'll have a better idea of the prices. 15min walk to Ladies Street/Market. There's a Australian Dairy copycat on the other side of the building which doesn't taste as nice. Ok ok, off-topic, back to the hotel. M1 Hotel provides a handset for you which allows you to make local calls, check out the tourist attractions and for mobile data. Pretty awesome. During check-in they'll request 1000HKD deposit per room, which they'll return upon check-out (which will take a while as they do inspect the rooms first).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ta W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 januari 2016
Convenient to access to food and shopping

Location, clean room, helpful staff
7,3
Overall not too bad. Very nearby to the place I wish to go to and easily find food too. Room is too small for who has a big body size.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ang H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 januari 2016
space

location is very good, MTR is very near by 1min walk to reach.
9
very good for all shopper to stand on it, but the room are very small, who care ! only for sleeping is good enough.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zaichun C. Individuele reizigers China, 17 januari 2016
Good location

location, clean, good staff performance
9
I went to run HK marathon a few days ago. The reason I chose M1 hotel is that it is close to the starting point at TST. Meanwhile the hotel is also near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This was my second time stay in M1. The room is kept clean. The staff is still very nice. The only issue is that I ordered a king size bed but in fact it was made by putting two single bed together.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leo J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 januari 2016
Good option for short term stay

Location, with Free Mobile Fast Internet, Clean modern rooms
6,7
Perfect! As they provide free mobile internet where you can bring along anywhere. Location very close to MTR Yau Ma Tei just take the exit C (Man Ming Lane). Our room is too tiny. We love the huge window. They try to accommodate special requests. They are good and prompt at answering queries on emails. We will definitely stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ednas S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 januari 2016
Room very small, but location is good

Very near mrt, free handy phone to use and helpful staff
7,3
Overall average, as room was small, plus point is the location and free handy phone to use in HK. Room partition not so well done up, can hear noise and people talking coming from corridor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rainie W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 januari 2016
Good location

Its near mtr restaurant and the street
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeo T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 januari 2016
Value for money

Location, staff, rooms
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurM1 Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingM1 Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurM1 Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08