Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,5

uit 114 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (114)
Sorteer op:
Frederik F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 december 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 december 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 december 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lawrence M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 november 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lorelei T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 augustus 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lucita C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 5 mei 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harish K. (Echt)paren India, 22 april 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frederik F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 maart 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David D. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 maart 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jasmine A. Groepen Philippines, 22 december 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Mactan Pension House Mactan IslandMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bar/LoungeMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotel interieurMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotel interieurMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotel interieurMactan Pension House Mactan Island - GastenkamerMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05