Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan gebied, Medan, Indonesië

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 277 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (277)
Sorteer op:
Hoss L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 juli 2012
Mooi hotel in het midden van het centrum.

Dichtbij vliegveld.
10
Mooi hotel met prima kamers. Hotel licht dichtbij het vliegveld. Ontbijt is prima.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
A S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 maart 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nurul H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 maart 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 januari 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dayang S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 15 december 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khairil A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 12 december 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emyliyana S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 oktober 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Galuh P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 oktober 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kartini M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 23 september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fauzi C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 23 augustus 2015
Good hotel

location, food, environment
7,7
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GastenkamerMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GastenkamerMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - BalzaalMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotel exterieurMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GastenkamerMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UitzichtMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GastenkamerMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GastenkamerMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GastenkamerMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05