of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Madeleine Plaza Hotel

33 Place de la Madeleine, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk 75008 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Uitzicht Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Uitzicht Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur
Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Receptie Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Buffet Madeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Buffet
Gebied: 08. Champs Elysees Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 145 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (145)
Sorteer op:
Jozef G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 juni 2013
centraal gelegen

parking in de nabijheid, vriendelijk personeel, dicht bij ons doel= place Vendôme aankomst van Peking-Paris (mijn zoon)
9,3
voornamelijk voor de nacht. Wel spijtig veel verkeerslawaai bij open venster. Kleine, maar propere kamer, afzonderlijk toilet, douche en bad. Ontbijt en parking, spijtig niet included.
Tatiana H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 21 september 2014
The hotel is good enough for a long weekend stay.

Friendly stuff, location and location
7,3
Cherry A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 september 2014
Great location, average service

Location
6
The location was perfect but I have to say it's quite pricey for such a small room. Breakfast wasn't even included. Plus you have to call housekeeping to remind them to clean your room or else they won't bother cleaning up.
Maria S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 23 april 2014
Fantastic hotel in a central location

The hotel is in a great location- transport available, shopping and walking distance to sights. The staff are very professional and super friendly. Great breakfast.
8,3
We loved our stay - staff were all very friendly. We enjoyed the hotel breakfast for 3/5 days of our stay. The room was small but standard for Paris- we were very lucky to be upgraded to a deluxe room which had a balcony where we enjoyed having our snacks. The hotel is walking distance to the major sights (Champs Élysées, Tuilleries Garden, Louvre etc), 5 min walk to Printemps & Galleries La Fayette and many restaurants close by. Hediard and Fauchon is located in the area and the Madeleine itself is in front of the hotel. I would highly recommend a stay at this great, reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff. We would stay here again on our next trip.
Alexis H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 13 april 2014
Great for solo travellers

Location, location, location
7,3
The pros: Free upgrade to superior room Centrally located to shopping district & subway Room is bigger than normal Paris standard rooms Clean rooms Safe neighborhood The cons: Check-in time is strictly at 2pm, no early check-in Only 1 lift which has to be shared with the cleaning staff, which means long waiting time for the lift.
Muhamad B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 april 2014
very small room but very good location of shopping

very small room but very good location of shopping
6,3
very small room but very good location of shopping
Ari J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 14 maart 2014
A great, centrally located hotel!

Close to major attractions, nice rooms, friendly staff
8,7
Small, but cozy room. Close to all major attractions. Right in front of a metro station.
Christian S. (Echt)paren Denmark, 22 februari 2014
Fantastic location, Very nice hotel

Fantastic location right in front of Madeleine, 20 meter to metro
8
Shermaine O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 februari 2014
Not too bad for it's location

Clean, Good Location
6,7
It was not too bad, we got the second corner level, the only thing if I want to complain is that the WC and shower area entrance is totally not connected so it mean whenever we visit the WC we have to walk to the shower area which is not next to the WC to wash our hand. Other then that we are please with the hotel, there's coffee machine, tea at the hotel, and is located at the a very good location with lotsa of shopping mall and stores.
Siri B. (Echt)paren Norway, 2 februari 2014
Very short walk to Metro and shopping

Short walk to ChampsElysee, restaurants and shoppingcentra. Easy to use Metro
6,7
Ok stay, but it was the smallest room and bathroom.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Madeleine Plaza Hotel ParijsMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - UitzichtMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - UitzichtMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - BuffetMadeleine Plaza Hotel Parijs - Buffet

Beoordelingen door klanten - Madeleine Plaza Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3B07