of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 88
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1423 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (1423)
Sorteer op:
Niels O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 mei 2012
Mooi nieuw hotel

Dakterras met happy hour
8,7
Prima bed, prima locatie, prima douche. uitzicht overdag over de daken van de naastgelegen gebouwen was wat armoedig (vuilnis op de daken) maar s'avonds in het donker weer helemaal prima.
Loong H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 juli 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Groepen Taiwan, 12 juli 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 8 juli 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 8 juli 2014
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7,3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Groepen Singapore, 25 juni 2014
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 juni 2014
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Chan Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 juni 2014
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7,3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Joseph A. Groepen Philippines, 16 juni 2014
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5,3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.
Shan S. Groepen Singapore, 15 juni 2014
Small room and lack of view, given the price

Cleanliness, location, English,speaking staff
7,3
Stay was good and enjoyable but room was really small and breakfast selection was limited.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07