Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 1875 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (1875)
Sorteer op:
Niels O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 mei 2012
Mooi nieuw hotel

Dakterras met happy hour
8,7
Prima bed, prima locatie, prima douche. uitzicht overdag over de daken van de naastgelegen gebouwen was wat armoedig (vuilnis op de daken) maar s'avonds in het donker weer helemaal prima.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Desmond L. Groepen Singapore, 1 februari 2016
Worth the money

Smart phone, location, cleaniness
9,3
very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chiayen C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 23 januari 2016
comfortable

Good Location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Debbie S. Groepen Singapore, 16 januari 2016
Back for the 2nd time, still good overall.

Smart handy phone, staff, clean room with nice interior
8,3
So conveniently is Madera located near Jordan MTR station, between Yau Ma Tei and Tsim Sha Tsui stations that we decided to stay there a 2nd time on our most recent trip to HK. We got the deluxe twin. The room was clean and tidy, and you could bring out a smart handy phone which is found in the hotel room (and which itself is also a wifi hotspot) when you go out. Hotel staff were friendly and professional. There's also a complementary mini bar for guests which is ok, although I think the selection can be further improved on. And just a random info - taxi fare to HKIA costs around 280HKD including surcharge.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sasathorn K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 januari 2016
Nice to stay

Clean comfort near mtr
9,3
It was nice staying with this hotel. We originally booked deluxe room but were upgraded to grand deluxe room which is great. The room is clean tidy and comfort. Love bathtub with jacuzzi. The scenery from rooftops of horizontal lounge also nice. Would be back to this hotel again if have next trip to HK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter D. Groepen Canada, 13 januari 2016
Great staff, location, nearby food.

Location to Dim Sum & nice restaurants, shopping, banks, transportation options.
8,3
Location 30 seconds from Nathan Rd. (tell taxi driver EATON hotel if he doesn't know Madera) Cheong Lok St has: *Chinese upper middle class dining across the street, (Chinese menu only) *Japanese noodles or yakiniku places on Chi Wo St. *Connected by alley to North parallel Saigon St. and alley to South parallel Nanking St. Staff really helpful. Game room interesting, but maintenance not keeping up with use by young overly-aggressive guests. Very quiet, and free upgrades when available if room problem.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrea G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2016
No need for a Five Star.

The Smart Phone was wonderful. It is the best thing so far. The rooms were great. The staff were great too.
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Weng K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 28 december 2015
Family Happiness

Handy Phone, free mini bar and jacuzzi
8,7
Pleasant, very good location and phone very handy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alex Y. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 27 december 2015
Great stay!

1)Free handy phone with internet. 2) big bathroom 3) great location
7,7
It's good stay, big room, spacious bathroom, free use of handy phone with internet, good service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alfred N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 december 2015
A Cozy & Friendly Hotel

Location, Clean & Good Customer Satisfaction
8
This is the 1st time we are staying at this hotel. After a thorough search via Agoda, comparison and our stay, I think I made the right choice. Wife and kids are also happy. When we arrived on the 22 Dec, there was a computer glitch at the hotel, however, the front desk still managed to check us in. They override the system by just giving us the room that we booked for and skip the check in later. That's so much I can say about Customer Satisfaction! Room was clean and spacious, our bathtub even have a jacuzzi feature and my kids were just spoilt by it... Due to the hotel's strategic location, we managed to find plenty options of a good HK char-chan-teng and dim-sum restaurants. Being in winter, a lot of hot-pot restaurants around too - which there was one right opposite of the hotel's main entrance by just walking across the road (distance 30 meters). On the Xmas Eve, there were a Xmas Street Party along Nathan Road, partial of the road was closed, a lot of Xmas atmosphere around the area... and because we are up for it... it really made our stay even more memorable... Definitely will return to this hotel, hopefully sooner than later...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05