of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 88
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1509 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (1509)
Sorteer op:
Niels O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 mei 2012
Mooi nieuw hotel

Dakterras met happy hour
8,7
Prima bed, prima locatie, prima douche. uitzicht overdag over de daken van de naastgelegen gebouwen was wat armoedig (vuilnis op de daken) maar s'avonds in het donker weer helemaal prima.
Shen M. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 11 oktober 2014
Great hotel

Close clean
10
Debbie S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Clean and cosy

While a little difficult to locate at first, the hotel boasts of clean rooms and comfortable beds. It has good bathroom facilities. The bathtub is equipped with a Jacuzzi.
8
Pleasant stay overall. Good bathroom facilities and the staff were helpful. The rooms have a one-time free minibar for guests. Every room has a mobile phone that we can use during our stay in HK. The phone comes with an app that lists the popular places and their addresses, which is useful in helping us get around in the city.
Xibin Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 september 2014
like it

good location and excellent service. really like it.
9,7
Chung S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 27 september 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Staff, location, room
9,3
Great
Esther Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 september 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 september 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 september 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 14 september 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Groepen Singapore, 4 september 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05