of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 88
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1480 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (1480)
Sorteer op:
Niels O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 mei 2012
Mooi nieuw hotel

Dakterras met happy hour
8,7
Prima bed, prima locatie, prima douche. uitzicht overdag over de daken van de naastgelegen gebouwen was wat armoedig (vuilnis op de daken) maar s'avonds in het donker weer helemaal prima.
Wei-Liang L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 14 september 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Groepen Singapore, 4 september 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.
Chan H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 augustus 2014
Wonderful experience

Stylish and modern decoration everywhere inside the hotel, well located and have a very nice view, the best recommended to stay
9
Hotel is well located and staffs are helpful. And I got the room upgrade without charge.
Gao S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 19 augustus 2014
Simple breakfast, good handy phone

Free handy phone, quiet,good location
7,3
Good experince overall. Better to provide more variety in breakfast and as the room carpet is bit unclean.Free usage of handy phone is amazing.
Lin Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 3 augustus 2014
cozy

near MRT, special art gallery, good food nearby.
7,7
cozy place, good food nearby. but high atandard price. Special art gallery with old image of hongkong.
Rickianto S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
awesome hotel

good location, best staff n clean room
9,3
excellent
Amanda L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 juli 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Comfortable, Clean & Best Of All... The Handy Phone!!!
8
My 4 night stay was good especially with the free usage of the handy phone through our stay. Clean and pleasant room. Just a 2 mins walk from Jordan MTR.
Wai K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 juli 2014
Boutique Hotel

Prompt service, Strategic location, Clean and neat
9,7
Wai K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 juli 2014
Great Hotel

The best thing about this hotel was the FREE MOBILE PHONE service with hotspot.
9,3
Excellent!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05