Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tuin Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 84
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (84)
Sorteer op:
Amanda R. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 augustus 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation

Fun, Location, cost
8
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claudia L. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 augustus 2015
Short stay in Airlie

Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
7,3
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nien-Tzu H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 29 juli 2015
Good

Good place
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Esma L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 maart 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thuy P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 maart 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 december 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 september 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yang M. (Echt)paren China, 4 september 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leon P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 september 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Becky R. Groepen United Kingdom, 29 augustus 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TuinMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GastenkamerMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03