of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Khok Kloy Aantal kamers: 56
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 145 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (145)
Sorteer op:
Henk W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2014
Een heerlijk hotel buiten de drukte

Buiten de drukte, heerlijk ontspannen, zeer goede verzorging
9,7
Ingrid V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2012
Schitterend hotel met uitstekende faciliteiten

Mooi zwembad, rustig, gastvrij, fijne kamers
6,7
Ons verblijf in Maikhao was zeer aangenaam. Her personeel was erg gastvrij en het was lekker rustig op het resort. De kamers waren ruim en voorzien van de benodigde gemakken. Het Thaise restaurant is zeer goed, daarnaast is er ook een nternarionaal restaurant. Nadeel aan deze locatie is dat je echt op je resort bent aangewezen, in de omgeving is niets te doen. Het strand was niet geschikt om lekker aan te liggen, in verband met vele krabbetjes,
Hotel kenmerken tip: Fantastisch zwembad !
Pinchas Z. (Echt)paren Israel, 20 oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Eric C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 oktober 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 2 oktober 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Cheryl R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 juli 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7,3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Christopher S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 27 juni 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Dwight M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 juni 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Jakelin J. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 31 mei 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8,3
Padgett J. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 28 mei 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff in a quiet location

The deluxe duplex room was the standout, very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had great selection. Check in was highlight with friendly service and juice/cold towel on arrival in the heat.
9
Overall it was a rejuvenating experience with a feeling of getting away from it all, while still having all the comforts you need. The deluxe duplex room was outstanding and spacious with 2 nice bathrooms. We didn't want to leave the room! When we did, we were rewarded with nice food, friendly service, a great pool bar and fitness centre. Would definitely be back in a hurry!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FitnessruimteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - KinderclubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VergaderruimteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VergaderruimteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VergaderruimteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business Center Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - WinkelsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05