Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gastenkamer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Zwembad
Ligging: Khok Kloy Aantal kamers: 56
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 123 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (123)
Ingrid V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2012
Schitterend hotel met uitstekende faciliteiten

Mooi zwembad, rustig, gastvrij, fijne kamers
6,7
Ons verblijf in Maikhao was zeer aangenaam. Her personeel was erg gastvrij en het was lekker rustig op het resort. De kamers waren ruim en voorzien van de benodigde gemakken. Het Thaise restaurant is zeer goed, daarnaast is er ook een nternarionaal restaurant. Nadeel aan deze locatie is dat je echt op je resort bent aangewezen, in de omgeving is niets te doen. Het strand was niet geschikt om lekker aan te liggen, in verband met vele krabbetjes,
Hotel kenmerken tip: Fantastisch zwembad !
Jane B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 12 april 2014
This hotel was really idyllic

Setting on beach; lovely garden and pool; spacious and clean room
9,7
Excellent stay - we were there for 4 nights but could easily have stayed longer! The staff were welcoming and very obliging but also managed to make you feel comfortable. The inclusive breakfast was good but being able to eat it on the terrace with the beach behind you was amazing. The room size was great with a sitting area both inside and on the small terrace outside. The best bit must have been the hotel BMW which was used to transport us between other local hotels a couple of times to meet friends - sheer luxury!!
Stuart B. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 maart 2014
Great resort for a beach break

Quiet Beach, Luxury Rooms. Good Resturants
9
Great resort for a beach break. Very relaxing. Right on the beach, with organised activities. Two restaurants, which have good menu's but may be repetitive for longer stays
Ana L. (Echt)paren Sweden, 28 februari 2014
Relaxing location,great staff

Beach,Cleanliness,Luxury
9
The hotel was about 45 minutes away from the airport,private taxi cost around 1200 THB,there is no public transport going to the hotel. It is because the resort is in the middle of nowhere and if you are looking a place to relax so this is the perfect place. This luxurious hotel is beachfront and has 2 restaurants that has great buffet. The scenery is priceless specially on sundown, and the peacefulness that we been seeking was in this place. There is a thai/swiss small restaurant just 5 minutes away from the resort, there you can find cheap and really good food if you get tried from the hotel food. We really recommend this hotel we had a really relaxing stay.
Pinchas Z. Individuele reizigers Israel, 25 februari 2014
Great resort!

Close to the beach, lovely pool and the restaurants the hotel has to offer were really good.
10
Heidi G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 31 januari 2014
Peaceful...had the Natai Beach almost to ourselves

Beach access, relaxing, food
9,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Maikhao in Natai - it is a quiet place with lovely surroundings. The beach is beautiful - if you are looking for parties and bars you will not fin it here - this is not Phuket and I loved it!
Egill K. (Echt)paren Iceland, 31 december 2013
Me and my husband had a wonderful relaxing 5 days.

Location is stunning if you like to be on a beach, best beach I have ever been on-so clean, long, quiet almost as your own beach.
9,3
We had an excellent stay at this beautyful hotel and the beach is superb!!!! The only thing is that they only have 1 restaurant and you always have to eat there since there is nothing around to go. They should consider having maby 2 different places so you want be bored since you eat there every day.
Erich W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 30 december 2013
great to relax

nice rooms, quiet, direct at beach
9
We liked our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice, clean and big. Unfortunately, the breakfast choice was quite limited. No fresh juices (which would be very easy for the hotel) and no proper muesli, which is important to me. We didn*t go there for dinner, as the prices are very high. Luckily we had a car so we could find other options. if you don't care about money, I assume lunch and dinner is very nice.
Michael G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 december 2013
Great beach

Beach, private, pool
7,3
It is a great hotel when you are trying to get away from busy place. Beach is awesome and quiet friendly to do many activities from swimiming, kayak, snorkling and many other stuff. However location is far from city centre not for someone who seeks crowds. This hotel can be a little bit pricy however, i found the privateness of the beach compare to downtown phuket is worth it. Food is average.
Sachi T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 december 2013
best hotel i have stayed in this price range

beautiful, spacious, hotel with your own private pool
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GastenkamerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ZwembadMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FitnessruimteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - KinderclubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - KinderclubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - KinderclubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VergaderruimteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VergaderruimteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VergaderruimteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business Center Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - WinkelsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C06