of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague

Janackovo nabr. 15, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 150 00 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel exterieur Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Lobby Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Bar/Lounge Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Balkon/Terras Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Balkon/Terras Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Suite Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Uitzicht Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Badkamer Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Vergaderruimte
Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Vergaderruimte Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel exterieur Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel exterieur Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel exterieur Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Omgeving Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Buffet Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Buffet
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 78
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Shangrui Y. Individuele reizigers China, 19 juli 2014
good location , along the river .location

service, price value.
9,7
special price without breakfast , 15 euro if you need breakfast , I suggest to go under the bridge on the other side of the bank ,there is a morning market that you can find local citizen are buying food and daily stuff there.I lived on the 5floor which had a river view , and it is not far to walk in to the old and new city center, it takes 3-5 minutes to take tram or subway. room are clean and clean , before entering they start the air conditioning for me , very nice service and heating floor in the bathroom .
Mui F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 juni 2014
Value for money , but cleanliness need to be impro

Comfortable and spacious
8
Worth for money, but when we requested to change the electric kettle, it was a disappointing experience. Wifi was quite poor. But room is very spacious and luxurious.
Wei Z. (Echt)paren China, 16 juni 2014
a little far from the centrum of the old town.

clean, cosy, friendly staff
5,7
Rooms are not river view even the hotel called riverside
Stephen H. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 mei 2014
Beautiful hotel with old world charm

Character, friendy staff, design
9,3
The hotel is wonderfully located near town with a traditional luxurious charm. Had a great romantic feel and my wife was simply in love with the room. My ony regret is we did not stay longer. There is a tram nearby to get to Prgue castle, around 15 minutes walk.
Napatsawan A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 april 2014
Nice location and comfortable room

Comfortable room, high speed internet, clean room
8,7
We enjoy our time at this hotel however the staff put on the first floor where everyone can walk pass our room. Of course, you can hear noises all night. After complain, we have been offered for room changing on the later day.
Pei L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 april 2014
Cosy hotel and comfy

Comfortable, cleanliness and high speed internet.
7,7
Great experience and value for money. The location is around 20 mins walk to old town square.
Cat F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 april 2014
Great hotel, lovely staff.Perfect for a city break

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
8,7
The Mamaison is well located close to the the main tourist attractions of Prague, while also being set away from the hustle and bustle of the really tourist areas. It's a 20min walk along the river to the main areas you would want to go. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We arrived late after flight delays and they were very helpful with delaying the airport transfer. Check in was quick, the concierge took a great deal of time to explain where things were and provide personal recommendations for some (excellent) local restaurants with authentic food. The hotel was clean and well laid out, making a luxurious atmosphere. We didn't have breakfast but it looked lovely. There's a little bar which serves drinks and food. Again, we didn't have the food but what we saw looked good. The only criticism would be that our bed was two single mattresses pushed together. Not a massive problem but every now and then the mattresses would come apart a bit and there would be a dip in the middle. Overall, a fantastic hotel and highly recommended!
Jennifer G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 maart 2014
wonderful

location, service, clean
9,7
lovely hotel, clean, dog friendly. Great staff. I prefer better more secure parking then what they offer. Beautiful room and view. Lovely walk to city center, Charles Bridge and the Prague Castle.
Ya S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 januari 2014
Definitely a lovely stay in Prague

Nice design, friendly staff, big room
7,7
Lovely stay in this hotel. Lovely design of the room, friendly staff and clean. City center is just 15 mins walking distance. Near to the supermarket and local pubs.
Peter S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 23 oktober 2013
best value for money hotel in europe

location, value for money, newly renovated
9,7
superb

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague PraagMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel interieurMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel exterieurMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - LobbyMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Bar/LoungeMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Balkon/TerrasMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Balkon/TerrasMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - SuiteMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - UitzichtMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - BadkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - VergaderruimteMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - VergaderruimteMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel exterieurMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel exterieurMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel exterieurMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel interieurMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Hotel interieurMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - OmgevingMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - BuffetMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - BuffetMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - GastenkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - BalzaalMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - BadkamerMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Praag - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01