of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Badkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Badkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Receptie Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entree Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Entree
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 765 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (765)
Sorteer op:
Andrew H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 26 juli 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3,3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Jonghyun Y. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 26 juli 2014
Never come back....
3,7
the worst place I've ever.....
Pisanu P. Groepen Thailand, 4 juli 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 2 juli 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Individuele reizigers France, 29 juni 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7
Patrick C. Groepen Philippines, 4 juni 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4,7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Individuele reizigers China, 2 juni 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful
Albert A. Groepen Philippines, 4 mei 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7,3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
James M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 april 2014
Pleasant overnight stay in a basic hotel

Convenient location, friendliness and reasonable price
7
We only stayed for one night so all things considered, including the price, this was a decent hotel
Jessica L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 april 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6,7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Man Va Hotel MacauMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - BadkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - BadkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - ReceptieMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntreeMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3A07