of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Badkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Badkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Receptie Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entree Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Entree Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macau - Entree Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 857 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (857)
Sorteer op:
Sumet N. Groepen Thailand, 16 januari 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 3 januari 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 2 januari 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 december 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Fion T. Groepen Malaysia, 30 december 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Hei T. Individuele reizigers Macau, 28 december 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 december 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 december 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Cherie C. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 december 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .
Govit T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 22 december 2014
Good for budget travel

Location, big room, big toilet
6,3
Good sleep

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Man Va Hotel MacauMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - BadkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - BadkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - ReceptieMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntreeMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - EntreeMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntreeMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08