of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Badkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Badkamer Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Receptie Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entree Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Man Va Hotel Macau - Entree
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 776 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (776)
Sorteer op:
Yi H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 22 augustus 2014
good location with basic equipment

convenient
7,7
Andrew H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 26 juli 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3,3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Jonghyun Y. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 26 juli 2014
Never come back....
3,7
the worst place I've ever.....
Dewi S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 25 juli 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Qi M. Individuele reizigers China, 22 juli 2014
good

city hotel
7,3
Yupung P. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 14 juli 2014
first image to me about this hotel is good service

the price of hotel is cheap, the place is comfortable to go every where for purchasing things, the value of all that is the good service, since they act as family treating and lead us feel so warm!
6,7
We have to mention one staff who is the oldest guy around 60, we met him at night till the early morning time, he is the best one to help customers by every needs, who can guide us every thing which we rarely see in the luxury hotels did.
Yisi L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 10 juli 2014
value for money

location, room comfort
8
a good stay, although the room facilities are a bit old. Bed is wide enough for us. Staff was friendly.
Pisanu P. Groepen Thailand, 4 juli 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 2 juli 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Individuele reizigers France, 29 juni 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Man Va Hotel MacauMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - BadkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - BadkamerMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - ReceptieMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntreeMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMan Va Hotel Macau - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B04