of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 322
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 1321 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1321)
Sorteer op:
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 14 april 2014
Aangenaam nieuw hotel

In de stad, maar toch rustig. Op loopafstandj winkelcentrum Ayala.
8,3
Jakob B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 7 januari 2014
Prima hotel

Locataie vooral
8
Prima hotel, top locatie alleen is het ontbijt erg slecht
Eduardo F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Brazil, 22 augustus 2014
Good instalations

location, cleanliness and breakfast
8,3
Overall was a good stay, I only have to complain about a hotel police, I was with a baby and put the single beds together and they charged me for that, I paid but don't agree with that attitude. This is the first hotel I experience this kind of problem.
Virginia M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 21 augustus 2014
Good hotel. 8

The staff are all kind
10
Satisfied
Caroline G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 augustus 2014
Fabulous Stay

Cleanliness, very helpful and courteous staff and a good location
8,7
I had a wonderful experience staying at the Mandarin Plaza Hotel. I would be back again in the near future and I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends if they decide to visit Cebu. I also strongly recommend my friends to book through Agoda.
Marc B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 augustus 2014
Mandarin

location; price;pool
8
Basic hotel. Manager never on premises; which I found weak. Decent stay though.
Joselito V. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 augustus 2014
MY stay at Mandarin

Near Ayala Mall, with swimming pool and wifi in rooms
9,7
I was satisfied with my stay at Mandarin as it is near Ayala Mall, with wifi in rooms, swimming pool and serves free breakfast. The staff were very courteous and prompt in their service. Too bad that there are very few food stores outside the hotel.
Ma. B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 augustus 2014
good location

location, nice staff, clean
7,3
great stay except for the old towels
Dennis H. (Echt)paren Canada, 16 augustus 2014
good location great shower

location shower and bright
7
was very nice check in and check out both slow and stood there waiting for a long time breakfast buffet could add nore north American dishes as seemed to cater to Asian customers
Fritz K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 augustus 2014
Tour

Comfort,save,
4,7
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stadMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A03