of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 322
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1450 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1450)
Sorteer op:
Jakob B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 september 2014
Prima hotel voor weinig geld

lokatie, de kamers en de lokatie
7,7
Prima, goed hotel in het centrum van Cebu. Voor het geld zit je niet beter.
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 14 april 2014
Aangenaam nieuw hotel

In de stad, maar toch rustig. Op loopafstandj winkelcentrum Ayala.
8,3
Jakob B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 7 januari 2014
Prima hotel

Locataie vooral
8
Prima hotel, top locatie alleen is het ontbijt erg slecht
Gregory M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 15 september 2014
nice place

service (staff), clean room, good location
9,7
Unfortunitly I could not make my trip there but my fiancee stayed with her son and niece and they all enjoyed their stay.
Dennis H. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 september 2014
good locztion

shower, room size , location
6,3
good. room very nice but staff very slow with check in and check our they have all info before you arrive but get it all again and not enough staff at front desk
Dennis H. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 september 2014
loacation good

shower, roon size, location
6,3
good. l;ocation good, roon good checking in and out very slow not enough staff
Christian R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 september 2014
nice stay but needs newer towels

price, location, comfort
9,3
stay was nice. just across Ayala Center Cebu. very accommodating staff as well. will come back.
Gladys N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 september 2014
EXCELLENT AND A PLEASURE STAY

LOCATION, PRICE, ROOM
10
This was my second stay in this hotel. I would rate it as excellent! Now they have a router in each room which they didn't have last year. Food was great. Room has always been tidy and clean. Perfect location and close to everything. Friendly staff and most of all, the price I paid for both stays has been AWESOME!!! By the way, I had a very relaxing massage too. Will come back again and I will highly recommend to friends. It was a pleasure staying at the Mandarin Plaza Hotel :)
Elmar M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 september 2014
Fantastic! Totally unexpected.

Location, amenities and value for money.
10
Gerrit-Jan B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 8 september 2014
back in Cebu for one night. super hotel and staff!

the room , staff and location. 10/10
10
Slept here before going to malapascua and now slept here before take the airplane to CDO again. Staff stille knew who we are, very friendly and attented staff. We loved our stay here very much 10/10!!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stadMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A02