of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australië 2601 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel exterieur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Zwembad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bar/Lounge Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bar/Lounge Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Zwembad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Zwembad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel interieur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bar/Lounge Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel interieur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vergaderruimte
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Zwembad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gastenkamer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gastenkamer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gastenkamer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gastenkamer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gastenkamer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gastenkamer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Spa Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vergaderruimte Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vergaderruimte Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vergaderruimte Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Braddon Aantal kamers: 175

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 139 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (139)
Sorteer op:
Risnauli S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 23 juli 2014
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2014
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.
Michael D. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 juli 2014
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8,3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 13 juni 2014
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5,7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Genevieve M. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 juni 2014
Enjoyable but think car parking should be includ.

Position comfort. Quite
6,7
Excellent . relaxing. A bit pricey though when u have to pay for parking. Will not return as can better deals with parking included
Margaret O. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 juni 2014
comfortable

Staff, accomodation,, price
9,3
very good (9 out of 10)
David T. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 mei 2014
Pleasant

Good location, value for money, close to main shopping centre
4,7
Pleasant
Levent C. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 mei 2014
Nice stay

Location,staff and cleanliness
8
Well priced clean hotel with friendly attentive staff
Clara C. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 april 2014
Excellent accommodation

Friendly service, excellent location and comfortable room
9,3
Really enjoyable as we were upgraded to an apartment type room which enabled us to provide some of our own meals and generally to have a bigger area to utilise. the convenient location was the main reason for choosing this hotel originally.
Jodie G. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 april 2014
Very enjoyable, staff are fantastic

Friendly staff, location, food & dining experience
8,3
We loved our stay at Mantra on Northbourne! The staff are all really friendly & easy to deal with, especially "Casual Clare" in the restaurant :) The hotel is within walking distance of the CBD and SO many restaurants & cafes. Canberra is a great place to visit with lots to see & do & I especially recommend doing the City Explorer double-decker bus tour. The rooms and KS bed are comfortable which is most important however they are becoming a little aged and in some need of minor repairs.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel exterieurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ZwembadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bar/LoungeMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bar/LoungeMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ZwembadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ZwembadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel interieurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bar/LoungeMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel interieurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VergaderruimteMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ZwembadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GastenkamerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GastenkamerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GastenkamerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GastenkamerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GastenkamerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GastenkamerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SpaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VergaderruimteMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VergaderruimteMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VergaderruimteMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VergaderruimteMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02