of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa Aantal kamers: 197
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,7

uit 250 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (250)
Sorteer op:
Aseel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 9 april 2015
One of My best hotels to stay in dubai

The staff -location-the comfort clean room
9,7
Perfect 👍🏼
Taher S. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 16 maart 2015
poor food and no mini bar

clean , good location.
6
Very bad and boring
Adel A. Groepen Kuwait, 7 maart 2015
Excellant location

Location, Some of the old Staff and clean
8,3
Overall is Very Good apart from the weekend noise from on of the middle resturant which I am not able to sleep till mid night .
Stacy P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 5 maart 2015
Fantastic location & very friendly staff

Location, hotel staff, cleanliness
7,3
I enjoyed my stay at Manzil Hotel. You can't beat the location; close to all the downtown attractions & a nice, safe area. The staff are exceptional - will literally do anything for you- only annoyance was when l ordered room service my first night, the man who delivered it to my room demanded cash & was very annoyed when I wanted to charge it to the room. I thought that was odd. The hotel itself is beautiful - modern & very clean. I would recommend staying here if you like stylish, boutique-style hotels. I will definitely stay again.
Osama A. Zakelijke reizigers Palestinian Territory, 4 maart 2015
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

COMFORT, TECHNOLOGY, LOCATION
9,3
EXCELLENT BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MAKE SMOKING ROOMS
Kanokwan S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 23 februari 2015
Good location

Value for money and food location and friendly staff
8
Mahdi G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 januari 2015
Location, location and hospitality

Location, welcoming ambiance and staff
9
We had a wonderful time in the Manzil downtown. The way we were received and checked in was so pleasant , welcoming and unique. Our room was standard room but the comfort was first class. Best of all was the location literally on the Boulovard and opposite Burj Khalifa. I can't recommend any higher. The management is so responsive so you can be confident that your comfort is their priority.
Abdulrahman A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 januari 2015
Disappointment .

Location.
5
Disappointing both to th room size and, amenities and service.
Kanokwan S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 22 januari 2015
Good location

Good location and value for money and friendly staff
8
Kanokwan S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 22 januari 2015
Good organize

Good location and value for money and friendly staff
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntreeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BadkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05