of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Al Manzil Downtown Hotel
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Receptie Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa Aantal kamers: 197
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 44 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Zakelijke reizigers (44)
Sorteer op:
Pranjal B. Zakelijke reizigers India, 14 mei 2014
Pleasant stay in a great location

Location, staff, internet
7,7
It was my repeat visit and as expected I came back with a good feeling. I will go back and stay in this hotel again.
Nazree H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 maart 2014
Great hotel

Great location, nice rooms, great staffs
8,7
Great, with location right in front of dubai mall and burj khalifa. Very friendly and attentive staffs.
Sen W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 november 2013
Comfortable good

clean, comfortable, helpful and friendly staffs
8,3
Great stay. Return everytime I go to Dubai. The staffs are friendly and helpful. It's not a big scale hotel but a good 4 stars hotel with central location. Comfortable, clean room.
Ronald V. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 30 oktober 2013
A comfortable stay in Downtown Dubai

The room is very comfortable and business friendly; The room service food was very good and fast.
7,3
The Al Manzil is conveniently located, close to a number of key areas and relatively close to most other business locations. The staff were helpful and friendly. We used the Courtyard in the evening and it was busy and service a bit slow. All in all a good place to stay.
Noora B. Zakelijke reizigers Qatar, 26 oktober 2013
VERY BAD

Nothing
7
I have been forget items in my room and when I was asking about my items they was already open the paper bag and take some items from there and return for me some and when I asked them again they give me one items but they said they didn't find the most expensive one and they ask me for the invoice that I really bought it which is really funny from them!!!!!!!
Alaa A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 7 september 2013
Fantastic stay

Fantastic stay clean and great
10
Fantastic stay clean hotel convenient for travelers and few nite stay
Z. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 23 augustus 2013
Pleasent stay, convenient and good service.

Location, facilities and helpful staff.
7,7
Good pleasent stay, no hiccups and will stay again for business reasons.
Sen W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 juni 2013
Short and Great

Location, attentive staff, clean!!
8,7
Waleed B. Zakelijke reizigers Yemen, 19 december 2012
Bad expierence

Good Location for my Biz Trip
7
I had a circumstances that leads me to request early 1 night check out. The hotel tried hardly to make use of my situation by pushing me to check out as early as possible and not giving me a credit by keeping my 1 night cost My flight was at 9 pm so I refuse to check out noon time as the hotel was pushing me without any credit from either party, and stayed in my room till 6 pm when I checked out going to the airport. BOTH AGODA & HOTEL ACTED VERY BAD TOWARDS MY SITUATION AND I DECIDED TO AVOID BOTH IN THE FUTURE
Abdulla A. Zakelijke reizigers Qatar, 20 oktober 2012
a wonderful hotel

excellent location
8,3
I'm a frequent guest at al manzil hotel because I like everything about it.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Amazing view at Burj Khalifa

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Manzil Downtown Dubai Hotel DubaiManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - BadkamerManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ReceptieManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntreeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantManzil Downtown Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01