Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Balzaal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 245
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (1824)
Sorteer op:
Gerard V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel.

Grote comfortabele kamers
8,7
Erg prettig hotel. Ik heb me er geheel op mijn gemak en erg welkom gevoeld. Alle gemakken zijn er aanwezig. Als vertrek punt voor excursies zeer geschikt door de centrale ligging. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik ben er al twee keer geweest en zal bij een volgend bezoek aan Davao weer dit hotel kiezen.
Tip: Het hotel is centraal gelegen. De kamers zijn mooi, comfortable en schoon. Het hotel heeft alle voorzieningen. Personeel is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Overal airco. Mooi zwembad en gelegenheid te sporten. Prima plek voor een lkanger verblijf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mieke S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 februari 2012
Uitstekend hotel, maar geen gratis wifi

Uitstekende service, prima kamers, sfeervol
8,3
Prima verblijf gehad, maar wifi irritant. Moest voortdurend opnieuw inloggen en niet gratis!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lambertus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 oktober 2010
Heel goed hotel en uitstekende service!

Zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel, goed en uitgebreid ontbijt en de goede beveiliging bij het bestellen van een taxi
8,3
Al het personeel, dat ik tegenkwam, doet zijn/haar uiterste best het verblijf aangenaam te maken. Men bewijst hiermee inderdaad een 5-sterren hotel te zijn. De kamer werd elke dag schoongemaakt en de handdoeken en bedlinnen vernieuwd. Ben zeer tevreden over het verblijf in dit hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 augustus 2015
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jo B. Groepen Australia, 25 augustus 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 augustus 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robin P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 augustus 2015
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wayne R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 augustus 2015
Great friendly hotel

Atmosphere food and airport pick up
9,7
Great place to stay nicely furnished good food and service centrally octaves and good value. Bathrooms could do with a refurbishment though
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teresita S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 17 augustus 2015
Getaway vacation

Location is good, buffet breakfast sumptous rooms are comfty and clean no bad odor staff are friendly and accomodating aircondition are all freezy..
9,7
Were seven persons we get extra bed we got three rooms and the size is king bed the rooms are big in size very comfortable the bathrooms are complete of toilettres and i like most was the bedeit esp for women everytime we washed it was amazing i love it super all you need have it all there is a safety box for our valuables my family enjoyed the pool and the most important was the breakfast buffet over all were satisfied .were planning again by october to check in .. Marco polo no.1
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BalzaalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04