of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Balzaal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 245
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 1759 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (1759)
Sorteer op:
Gerard V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel.

Grote comfortabele kamers
8,7
Erg prettig hotel. Ik heb me er geheel op mijn gemak en erg welkom gevoeld. Alle gemakken zijn er aanwezig. Als vertrek punt voor excursies zeer geschikt door de centrale ligging. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik ben er al twee keer geweest en zal bij een volgend bezoek aan Davao weer dit hotel kiezen.
Tip: Het hotel is centraal gelegen. De kamers zijn mooi, comfortable en schoon. Het hotel heeft alle voorzieningen. Personeel is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Overal airco. Mooi zwembad en gelegenheid te sporten. Prima plek voor een lkanger verblijf.
Mieke S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 februari 2012
Uitstekend hotel, maar geen gratis wifi

Uitstekende service, prima kamers, sfeervol
8,3
Prima verblijf gehad, maar wifi irritant. Moest voortdurend opnieuw inloggen en niet gratis!
Lambertus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 oktober 2010
Heel goed hotel en uitstekende service!

Zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel, goed en uitgebreid ontbijt en de goede beveiliging bij het bestellen van een taxi
8,3
Al het personeel, dat ik tegenkwam, doet zijn/haar uiterste best het verblijf aangenaam te maken. Men bewijst hiermee inderdaad een 5-sterren hotel te zijn. De kamer werd elke dag schoongemaakt en de handdoeken en bedlinnen vernieuwd. Ben zeer tevreden over het verblijf in dit hotel.
Charito T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 mei 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Brenda A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 mei 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us any I'm so pissed i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 mei 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Celulu H. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 april 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!

Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
9
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Celulu H. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 april 2015
Great Location

Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Paul A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 april 2015
Staying there is a disaster
3,7
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.
Darren M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 27 april 2015
good choice

food pool & rooms
8
Best hotel in davao if you like to be spoiled.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C02