Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Balzaal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (1826)
Sorteer op:
Gerard V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel.

Grote comfortabele kamers
8,7
Erg prettig hotel. Ik heb me er geheel op mijn gemak en erg welkom gevoeld. Alle gemakken zijn er aanwezig. Als vertrek punt voor excursies zeer geschikt door de centrale ligging. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik ben er al twee keer geweest en zal bij een volgend bezoek aan Davao weer dit hotel kiezen.
Tip: Het hotel is centraal gelegen. De kamers zijn mooi, comfortable en schoon. Het hotel heeft alle voorzieningen. Personeel is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Overal airco. Mooi zwembad en gelegenheid te sporten. Prima plek voor een lkanger verblijf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mieke S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 februari 2012
Uitstekend hotel, maar geen gratis wifi

Uitstekende service, prima kamers, sfeervol
8,3
Prima verblijf gehad, maar wifi irritant. Moest voortdurend opnieuw inloggen en niet gratis!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lambertus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 oktober 2010
Heel goed hotel en uitstekende service!

Zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel, goed en uitgebreid ontbijt en de goede beveiliging bij het bestellen van een taxi
8,3
Al het personeel, dat ik tegenkwam, doet zijn/haar uiterste best het verblijf aangenaam te maken. Men bewijst hiermee inderdaad een 5-sterren hotel te zijn. De kamer werd elke dag schoongemaakt en de handdoeken en bedlinnen vernieuwd. Ben zeer tevreden over het verblijf in dit hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heimir M. (Echt)paren Iceland, 4 september 2015
top service

Clean, good service great suites
9,7
I had a very plesant stay with my friend. We were upgrated from deluxe room to suite without asking for it and without extra charge, which was great. Will stay there again and try some of the many restaurants. Only negative is a degrating facilities for smoking. Davao might hate smoking, but there is no need to hate the smoking guests in the city. Had to higher a car with driver. The hotel provited it, nice and clean car and a very polite driver.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 september 2015
Satified again

good location, efficient staff and good room
8,3
This is my second time at the Marco Polo and although more expensive than the previous time (it pays to book on Agoda early) I was more than happy with the service. The drop off to the airport for free was most appreciated
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 september 2015
Relaxed and Comfy stay

Fast WiFi, Clean and spacious room, Courteous Staff
8
Very Comfy Stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 augustus 2015
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jo B. Groepen Australia, 25 augustus 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 augustus 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robin P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BalzaalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08