of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitnessruimte
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Balzaal
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1574 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (1574)
Sorteer op:
Gerard V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel.

Grote comfortabele kamers
8,7
Erg prettig hotel. Ik heb me er geheel op mijn gemak en erg welkom gevoeld. Alle gemakken zijn er aanwezig. Als vertrek punt voor excursies zeer geschikt door de centrale ligging. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik ben er al twee keer geweest en zal bij een volgend bezoek aan Davao weer dit hotel kiezen.
Tip: Het hotel is centraal gelegen. De kamers zijn mooi, comfortable en schoon. Het hotel heeft alle voorzieningen. Personeel is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Overal airco. Mooi zwembad en gelegenheid te sporten. Prima plek voor een lkanger verblijf.
Mieke S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 februari 2012
Uitstekend hotel, maar geen gratis wifi

Uitstekende service, prima kamers, sfeervol
8,3
Prima verblijf gehad, maar wifi irritant. Moest voortdurend opnieuw inloggen en niet gratis!
Lambertus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 oktober 2010
Heel goed hotel en uitstekende service!

Zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel, goed en uitgebreid ontbijt en de goede beveiliging bij het bestellen van een taxi
8,3
Al het personeel, dat ik tegenkwam, doet zijn/haar uiterste best het verblijf aangenaam te maken. Men bewijst hiermee inderdaad een 5-sterren hotel te zijn. De kamer werd elke dag schoongemaakt en de handdoeken en bedlinnen vernieuwd. Ben zeer tevreden over het verblijf in dit hotel.
Bernadette A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 september 2014
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.
Naum M. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 september 2014
Exquisite hotel

Location, big room, comfort
10
Sensational me and my wife is our second stay here at Marco Polo
Simon S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 augustus 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. (Echt)paren Norway, 27 augustus 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Chariya R. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 augustus 2014
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BalzaalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05