of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Zwembad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1540 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (1540)
Sorteer op:
Gerard V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel.

Grote comfortabele kamers
8,7
Erg prettig hotel. Ik heb me er geheel op mijn gemak en erg welkom gevoeld. Alle gemakken zijn er aanwezig. Als vertrek punt voor excursies zeer geschikt door de centrale ligging. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik ben er al twee keer geweest en zal bij een volgend bezoek aan Davao weer dit hotel kiezen.
Tip: Het hotel is centraal gelegen. De kamers zijn mooi, comfortable en schoon. Het hotel heeft alle voorzieningen. Personeel is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Overal airco. Mooi zwembad en gelegenheid te sporten. Prima plek voor een lkanger verblijf.
Mieke S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 februari 2012
Uitstekend hotel, maar geen gratis wifi

Uitstekende service, prima kamers, sfeervol
8,3
Prima verblijf gehad, maar wifi irritant. Moest voortdurend opnieuw inloggen en niet gratis!
Lambertus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 oktober 2010
Heel goed hotel en uitstekende service!

Zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel, goed en uitgebreid ontbijt en de goede beveiliging bij het bestellen van een taxi
8,3
Al het personeel, dat ik tegenkwam, doet zijn/haar uiterste best het verblijf aangenaam te maken. Men bewijst hiermee inderdaad een 5-sterren hotel te zijn. De kamer werd elke dag schoongemaakt en de handdoeken en bedlinnen vernieuwd. Ben zeer tevreden over het verblijf in dit hotel.
Timothy T. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 12 juli 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 9 juli 2014
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9,3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 juli 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9,7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juni 2014
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Amelia R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 juni 2014
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9,7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Mervin J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.
Arra E. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8,7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ZwembadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GastenkamerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07