arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2037 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2037 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Kelly T.
Filipijnen
02 juli 2016
Wonderful Stay
Great hotel. Accommodating front desk and staff. Nice Buffet. Good Location. Very secured hotel.

Josielyn A.
Australië
01 juli 2016
Security is good! Buffet is exceptional. Staffs are very professional.
.

Diana V.
Filipijnen
01 juli 2016
Great location in the heart of the city.
The hotel is very accessible to everything. Courteous staff, clean rooms and great ambiance. But needs to improve the hot and cold shower.

Angelie B.
Filipijnen
27 juni 2016
Great service
Good hotel

solly E.
Filipijnen
27 juni 2016
Perfect!
Very clean room, superb view, accommodating staff and nice location

Eduardo A.
Filipijnen
20 juni 2016
Buffet is great!
Service was really nice during my stay. The staff were always available to go above and beyond what they are required to do. Also, the food is really great!

RICHEL N.
Filipijnen
19 juni 2016
Excellent
Great service!! Very clean.. Staff are friendly.. Swimming pool is big and gym has more equipments..We had great time

Albert D.
Filipijnen
18 juni 2016
Great stay at marco polo davao
Keep it up!

Erna S.
Filipijnen
17 juni 2016
We will be going back to Marco Polo!
We loved the room, the view, the friendly staff, and, of course, the price. No one's perfect: the only "negative" my husband experienced was the with his shot of 21-year-old Royal Salute (in the main lobby lounge)...it tasted a bit "watery". I have to take his word since i don't drink : )

cary Y.
Filipijnen
17 juni 2016
Not so good with room smell
Smell something in room 1221 i think the sink or something.. When i always open the door i can smell something, i ask the housekeeping, she also said that sometimes she smell it too.. But the service is good..