of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 329
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 1996 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (1996)
Sorteer op:
Ronny N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2014
rustig verblijf tijdens drukste weekend van cebu ,

rustig gelegen,ontbijdbuffet,dicht bij sm en ayala
7,3
aangenaam stil tijdens het drukste weekend van Cebu namelijk sinulog festival en toch makkelijk om deel te nemen aan het gebeuren verder zeer verzorgt en probleemloos hotel
Jean-Marie G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 juli 2013
zeer relaxed

personeel,restaurant,rustig
9,3
Een zeer rustig en centraal gelegen hotel,met een shuttle dienst naar de luchthaven en shopping mall en indien gewenst organiseren ze ook een aantal bezienswaardigheden.Het restaurant is zeer goed en het zwembad zeer goed met een bar en restaurant aan.Dit hotel is zeker een aanrader.
Johan A. Groepen Netherlands, 20 juni 2011
Top hotel met 5 sterren klasse.

Zeer goede staff met een vriendelijke behulpzaamheid.
9,7
wanneer ik in cebu ben verblijf ik altijd in de marco polo. het is naar mijn mening 1 van de beste hotels in cebu. en de 5 sterren clasificatie is zeker verdient. het ontbijt buffet is aan te bevellen. en de kamers zijn zeer comfertabel en schoon.
Restaurant tip: Neem zeker het ontbijt buffet als je in de Marco Polo verblijft.
Hedzer K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juni 2010
vakantie start

Prachtige poolbar met groot scherm voor Wereldkampioenschap Voetbal
6,3
We hebben dit hotel geboekt als stopover. We wonen in Shanghai en waren via Hong Kong naar Cebu gevlogen (aankomst 19:00). De volgende dag reisden we door naar onze einbestemming bij Dumaquete op Oriental Negros. We werden keurig opgehaald op het vliegveld (moest echter naderhand wel afgerekend worden) en kregen 2 keurige kamers. Daarna naar beneden naar de poolbar voor een heerlijk diner (prima menu kaart) en aan de bar echt frontaal voor de televisie de 2e helft Nederland-Denemarken gezien. Service was echt top. Toen naderhand Bert van marwijk werd geinterviewed werd speciaal voor ons (zonder dat we het vroegen) het geluid even harder gezet. Ook de volgende dag starten met een geweldig onbijt buffet alvorens door te gaan naar onze eindbestemming. Prima.
Stanly T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 september 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.
Jan J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 10 september 2014
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 september 2014
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 september 2014
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07