of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 329
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 2026 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (2026)
Sorteer op:
Ronny N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2014
rustig verblijf tijdens drukste weekend van cebu ,

rustig gelegen,ontbijdbuffet,dicht bij sm en ayala
7,3
aangenaam stil tijdens het drukste weekend van Cebu namelijk sinulog festival en toch makkelijk om deel te nemen aan het gebeuren verder zeer verzorgt en probleemloos hotel
Jean-Marie G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 juli 2013
zeer relaxed

personeel,restaurant,rustig
9,3
Een zeer rustig en centraal gelegen hotel,met een shuttle dienst naar de luchthaven en shopping mall en indien gewenst organiseren ze ook een aantal bezienswaardigheden.Het restaurant is zeer goed en het zwembad zeer goed met een bar en restaurant aan.Dit hotel is zeker een aanrader.
Johan A. Groepen Netherlands, 20 juni 2011
Top hotel met 5 sterren klasse.

Zeer goede staff met een vriendelijke behulpzaamheid.
9,7
wanneer ik in cebu ben verblijf ik altijd in de marco polo. het is naar mijn mening 1 van de beste hotels in cebu. en de 5 sterren clasificatie is zeker verdient. het ontbijt buffet is aan te bevellen. en de kamers zijn zeer comfertabel en schoon.
Restaurant tip: Neem zeker het ontbijt buffet als je in de Marco Polo verblijft.
Hedzer K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juni 2010
vakantie start

Prachtige poolbar met groot scherm voor Wereldkampioenschap Voetbal
6,3
We hebben dit hotel geboekt als stopover. We wonen in Shanghai en waren via Hong Kong naar Cebu gevlogen (aankomst 19:00). De volgende dag reisden we door naar onze einbestemming bij Dumaquete op Oriental Negros. We werden keurig opgehaald op het vliegveld (moest echter naderhand wel afgerekend worden) en kregen 2 keurige kamers. Daarna naar beneden naar de poolbar voor een heerlijk diner (prima menu kaart) en aan de bar echt frontaal voor de televisie de 2e helft Nederland-Denemarken gezien. Service was echt top. Toen naderhand Bert van marwijk werd geinterviewed werd speciaal voor ons (zonder dat we het vroegen) het geluid even harder gezet. Ook de volgende dag starten met een geweldig onbijt buffet alvorens door te gaan naar onze eindbestemming. Prima.
Henry F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 september 2014
best hotel in cebu so relaxing.

nice place, lighting is cool, and people is very accommodating..
9,3
Perpect place to stay
Mark A. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 24 september 2014
Great Value

Pretty well everything was good.
9,7
Katherine G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 september 2014
Hotel on a hilltop with a view

The view from our room is breathtaking. It is overlooking the city. The staff of the hotel are very pleasant, from the time you enter the hotel until you get to your room. The food is superb with vari
9,3
Hotel stay was awesome! It was my first time to stay there and I would consider staying there again the next time I go to Cebu. The only downside is the location of the parking area. Hen it rains you will get wet and also there are a lot of steps to get to the hotel from the parking. Other than that, everything was awesome. Very friendly staff, comfotable bed, clean white towels, breathtaking view. Love the hotel and will recommend to friends.
Sarah F. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 23 september 2014
Decent hotel, not that convenient for the city

price paid, view
7,7
Have stayed there before. It's a good hotel, sensibly priced, with lovely views. Not that convenient for the city (although not terrible, better than staying on Mactan). Friendly staff.
Yongsuk S. Groepen South Korea, 23 september 2014
Great location, value for money

Good location, attractive price and attentive staff
9,7
Great stay. Clean & well kept room, great staff, Value for money. Swimming pool and restaurant are inviting. Free Wifi throughout the hotel was impressive
Katherine G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 september 2014
The Hotel with an awesome view of the city

The best things about this hotel are the very polite and great service of the staff. Breakfast buffet is great with aried food choices. Comfortable beds and pillows. Free wifi in the rooms.
9,3
I highly recommend Marco Polo hotel. The location is far from the city but is not a deterrent because there are lots of transportation around that does not cost much. The staffs are really very pleasant and will get out of their way to make stay there comfortable and pleasant. Lobby is big. Check in and check iut is fast. The beds are super comfy as well as the fluffy pillows. The buffet breakfast is really grest. Lots of different kind of food.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07