of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Kinderclub Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 329
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 2304 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (2304)
Sorteer op:
Ronny N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2014
rustig verblijf tijdens drukste weekend van cebu ,

rustig gelegen,ontbijdbuffet,dicht bij sm en ayala
7,3
aangenaam stil tijdens het drukste weekend van Cebu namelijk sinulog festival en toch makkelijk om deel te nemen aan het gebeuren verder zeer verzorgt en probleemloos hotel
Jean-Marie G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 juli 2013
zeer relaxed

personeel,restaurant,rustig
9,3
Een zeer rustig en centraal gelegen hotel,met een shuttle dienst naar de luchthaven en shopping mall en indien gewenst organiseren ze ook een aantal bezienswaardigheden.Het restaurant is zeer goed en het zwembad zeer goed met een bar en restaurant aan.Dit hotel is zeker een aanrader.
Johan A. Groepen Netherlands, 20 juni 2011
Top hotel met 5 sterren klasse.

Zeer goede staff met een vriendelijke behulpzaamheid.
9,7
wanneer ik in cebu ben verblijf ik altijd in de marco polo. het is naar mijn mening 1 van de beste hotels in cebu. en de 5 sterren clasificatie is zeker verdient. het ontbijt buffet is aan te bevellen. en de kamers zijn zeer comfertabel en schoon.
Restaurant tip: Neem zeker het ontbijt buffet als je in de Marco Polo verblijft.
Hedzer K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juni 2010
vakantie start

Prachtige poolbar met groot scherm voor Wereldkampioenschap Voetbal
6,3
We hebben dit hotel geboekt als stopover. We wonen in Shanghai en waren via Hong Kong naar Cebu gevlogen (aankomst 19:00). De volgende dag reisden we door naar onze einbestemming bij Dumaquete op Oriental Negros. We werden keurig opgehaald op het vliegveld (moest echter naderhand wel afgerekend worden) en kregen 2 keurige kamers. Daarna naar beneden naar de poolbar voor een heerlijk diner (prima menu kaart) en aan de bar echt frontaal voor de televisie de 2e helft Nederland-Denemarken gezien. Service was echt top. Toen naderhand Bert van marwijk werd geinterviewed werd speciaal voor ons (zonder dat we het vroegen) het geluid even harder gezet. Ook de volgende dag starten met een geweldig onbijt buffet alvorens door te gaan naar onze eindbestemming. Prima.
Ivan I. Zakelijke reizigers Ecuador, 25 maart 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Andrew W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 23 maart 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
9,7
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Jan J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 maart 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!

Staff pool food
10
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Lee C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 15 maart 2015
Grand Old Lady

Location
7
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Runerus J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 maart 2015
very nice hotel

1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
9,7
Rudolf O. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 14 maart 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu

The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
9,7
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - KinderclubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Kinderclub


AS-AGWEB-3B06