of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 329
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 2061 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (2061)
Sorteer op:
Ronny N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2014
rustig verblijf tijdens drukste weekend van cebu ,

rustig gelegen,ontbijdbuffet,dicht bij sm en ayala
7,3
aangenaam stil tijdens het drukste weekend van Cebu namelijk sinulog festival en toch makkelijk om deel te nemen aan het gebeuren verder zeer verzorgt en probleemloos hotel
Jean-Marie G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 juli 2013
zeer relaxed

personeel,restaurant,rustig
9,3
Een zeer rustig en centraal gelegen hotel,met een shuttle dienst naar de luchthaven en shopping mall en indien gewenst organiseren ze ook een aantal bezienswaardigheden.Het restaurant is zeer goed en het zwembad zeer goed met een bar en restaurant aan.Dit hotel is zeker een aanrader.
Johan A. Groepen Netherlands, 20 juni 2011
Top hotel met 5 sterren klasse.

Zeer goede staff met een vriendelijke behulpzaamheid.
9,7
wanneer ik in cebu ben verblijf ik altijd in de marco polo. het is naar mijn mening 1 van de beste hotels in cebu. en de 5 sterren clasificatie is zeker verdient. het ontbijt buffet is aan te bevellen. en de kamers zijn zeer comfertabel en schoon.
Restaurant tip: Neem zeker het ontbijt buffet als je in de Marco Polo verblijft.
Hedzer K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 juni 2010
vakantie start

Prachtige poolbar met groot scherm voor Wereldkampioenschap Voetbal
6,3
We hebben dit hotel geboekt als stopover. We wonen in Shanghai en waren via Hong Kong naar Cebu gevlogen (aankomst 19:00). De volgende dag reisden we door naar onze einbestemming bij Dumaquete op Oriental Negros. We werden keurig opgehaald op het vliegveld (moest echter naderhand wel afgerekend worden) en kregen 2 keurige kamers. Daarna naar beneden naar de poolbar voor een heerlijk diner (prima menu kaart) en aan de bar echt frontaal voor de televisie de 2e helft Nederland-Denemarken gezien. Service was echt top. Toen naderhand Bert van marwijk werd geinterviewed werd speciaal voor ons (zonder dat we het vroegen) het geluid even harder gezet. Ook de volgende dag starten met een geweldig onbijt buffet alvorens door te gaan naar onze eindbestemming. Prima.
Hazel J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 oktober 2014
excellent place

very beautiful place, efficient staff. everything is excellent
9,3
the best. the staff were friendly, room was clean. excellent place to stay
Mylene G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 oktober 2014
Super Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Amazing Customer Service and Awesome view
8,3
Our stay was really great. Staff were super helpful and accommodating.
Shoji T. Groepen Japan, 14 oktober 2014
the hotel was accommodating and the stay was indee

Food,Room,The staff are best
9
the foods were superb and it was irresistible indeed. It made us mouthwatery. the room was so cozy and it induced our sleep as well as it aided us to doze of so deeply. the environment was conducive for such guests who are seeking for a wonderful rest. The staffs were also polite especially in asking permission first to enter the room for any services they have imparted for the room and guests as well. They often greet the people from all walks in life making it fairer for every guests.
Kenneth M. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 oktober 2014
Great experience

Room size, variety of menu choices and confidence, efficiency and pleasant nature of the staff.
9,3
Excellent, best describes this hotel in one word.
John M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 oktober 2014
Always a great experience.

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff
9,7
We often choose this hotel for our stay in Cebu and it is always a rewarding experience. The Reception staff are friendly, efficient, and accommodating to requests. Check-in is always accomplished quickly and, unlike some other Cebu hotels, rooms are available without a wait. When unable to access cable TV, a call to guest services produced a technician in under five minutes to correct the situation. The King bed was quite comfortable, the room and bath were perfectly clean and the city and harbor view from the room was great. The only downside is the distance from downtown and malls, but there is a free shuttle and taxis are readily available. Food was fine and check-out was just as fast and pleasant as check-in.
Karen G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 oktober 2014
Very posh place

Rooms, Staff and Service
9,3
I definitely loved my stay at Marco Polo! Our room had everything we need. My partner and I certainly felt very comfy. The place was posh and clean.. perfect place to unwind and relax!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05