of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 123233 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Receptie Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 184

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 107 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (107)
Sorteer op:
Leoni M. Groepen South Africa, 18 juli 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 juni 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 juni 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 29 mei 2014
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 mei 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 10 mei 2014
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 april 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 5 april 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 maart 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8,3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. Individuele reizigers France, 12 december 2013
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UitzichtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04