Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 123233

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 189 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (189)
Sorteer op:
Maikel S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2015
Aanrader

De ligging. Alles is goed te bereiken, de haven, het strand en de netro. Aanrader
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ungku E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 december 2015
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9,3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fiona K. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 december 2015
Perfect location for a stopover

Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
9,7
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juliana I. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 december 2015
hooked us for extra money

location
5,3
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 september 2015
Good hotel

Location
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcos L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 september 2015
Concierge was awesome

Great concierge
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hilal A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 28 augustus 2015
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdulaziz A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 15 augustus 2015
not bad

location and lobby
6
not bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdalla H. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 29 juli 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6,3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 24 juli 2015
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NachtclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NachtclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NachtclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgevingMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05