of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 123233 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Receptie Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 184

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 120 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (120)
Sorteer op:
John C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2014
Good location, staff very helpful and rooms clean.

Location, cleanliness and music band in bar
8
Stay was very pleasant , pool area clean and tidy, room was clean. Hotel internet was not free which is unusual these days.
Mohammad S. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 21 augustus 2014
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. (Echt)paren Bulgaria, 9 augustus 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 2 augustus 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 juli 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7,3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Groepen Philippines, 24 juli 2014
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7,7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. (Echt)paren South Africa, 18 juli 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 juni 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Akram A. (Echt)paren Yemen, 13 juni 2014
nice hotel

location, near transportation, location
9
Osman H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 juni 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UitzichtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04