Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 123233 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Schoonheidssalon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 184

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (168)
Sorteer op:
Maikel S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2015
Aanrader

De ligging. Alles is goed te bereiken, de haven, het strand en de netro. Aanrader
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmed A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 22 juli 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Giovanni C. Groepen Italy, 20 juli 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raouda S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 20 juli 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rocky G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gavin M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 juli 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tariq B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 13 juni 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hisham A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 22 mei 2015
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8,3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joy M. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 22 mei 2015
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Guy D. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 mei 2015
Nice hotel, but the staff needs training

Good location, Nice pool/rooftop
5
The hotel itself can't be faulted, however be prepared to pay an additional 15 AED per day on top of Agoda's rates, also, the cost of in-room internet is extortionate at 90 AED/day. During my stay I had a number of issues, which the staff were not trained to deal with at all, including receiving a "wake-up" call numerous times at 2am, despite telling them that I was not the one that ordered it. The next morning I wasn't even granted an apology for this, which is the very least they could have done. It would be a good hotel if they sorted these issues out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NachtclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NachtclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Marina Byblos Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01