arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 5975 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5975 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

atsushi F.
Japan
27 september 2015
Memorable stay
Concierge service, restaurants, access
The concierge members provided me and my wife with memorable surprising things. I won't forget it and will come back this hotel when trip back to Singapore. I sincerely appreciate all of concierge members.

cher T.
Maleisië
24 september 2015
Didn't realise the was 2 other food stations in ..
Food, location
Only 1 soap in the bathroom, have to move around between the vanity, shower and bath. Didn't realise there were 2 other food stations in the outdoor area till we finish our breakfast. Would be appreciate if the staff who sit us in the indoor corner advised that so that we can have more variety to chose from.

Lester L.
Singapore
23 september 2015
Location
Location

Mohamad H.
Singapore
21 september 2015
Had great staycation
Great food, good staff , nearby shopping mall
Great

Iain S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 september 2015
Not bad, not 5 star
The lift
OK hotel Rooms a bit tired & lots of road noise. Not 5 star....and not part of the Mandarin chain

Shirley L.
Singapore
16 september 2015
marina mandarin
proximity to Marina Sq
- almost mixed up with Meritus Mandarin instead, as they are too close together - breakfast spread and quality slightly disappointing - room was normal - best thing is that it is connected to Marina Sq.. so convenient for shopping and food :)

NG L.
Singapore
15 september 2015
Staycation
location , room , staff
Happy and satisfied.would b better if a roll in bed is provided per request

Tay H.
Singapore
15 september 2015
Good Hotel
Good service, Location and value for money
Good. I will go again

Nur K.
Singapore
14 september 2015
Centralised
Venue, Food, Staff
Staff was very friendly and helpful. breakfast serve was excellent as it is a Halal Certified restaurant. Location is centralised and easy to get to anywhere in Singapore.

Kua X.
Singapore
14 september 2015
Thumb up
It was Clean, easy to accessible to malls
It was a great experience stay, easy to accessible to mall. Staff are friendly and helpful there. However breakfast are able to be better and have a wide variety spread.