arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (5871)

Zakelijke reizigers (1172)

(Echt)paren (2286)

Individuele reizigers (585)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (985)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (466)

Groepen (377)

Geweldig
8,2
uit 5871 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Faciliteiten
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6

10 DONG Z.
China
21 februari 2013
great hotel in singapore
great lobby
very big bedroom with a big bathroom. also has a balcony, you can enjoy the night view on it. the lobby is great, just feeling like in a deep hole. there's a 6 hour free wifi service provided. it is very convinience.

8,7 Han G.
Malaysia
23 februari 2013
Good location & services
Good Stay, Good Sleep, n room is clean
The hotel is located at central and very near to marina gold sands bay and the hotel room rate is reasonable and very convenient, because can have a good shopping at marina square.. Room is clean and large enough and feel comfortable too..the only think about the room needs to upgrade and refurnished as well..

9,3 paul K.
Hong Kong
22 februari 2013
nice hotel
excellent location to main attractions
very good hotel with excellent location and short distance to main attractions like Gardens by the Bay, City Flier. Warm hospitality from staff. Hotel room is well decorated with good view.

8,3 Cynthia M.
Hong Kong
20 februari 2013
Great location, friendly staff
The location is great, with many other 5-star hotels around too so the area is nice and safe even at night. Within walking distance to Singapore Flyer where many local tour groups meet.
we booked two rooms as we have two families and they gave us connecting rooms. bell boy always helpful showing us directions and communicating with taxi drivers. it was a pity that we didn't have a chance to 'walk' to marina sands due to rain so we took taxi instead. no problem with finding restaurants if you have a bit of chance to explore the malls and streets nearby; however with young kids, you better check in advance (send someone down to walk around first before taking your kids along). tip: there is a 7-11 convenient store near the hotel which is very good if you need to grab some snacks late at night when supermarket already closed (we did that the night before going to legoland and with toddlers you don't want to walk that 'far' to the supermarket).

5,7 Debbie J.
Singapore
21 februari 2013
Standard 5 star hotel
good location
the lobby is located on 4th floor, no one was in the queue to check in but we waited for 10 mins to be served. breakfast was okay but very very crowded. we had difficulty to find our seats.

8,7 Danny E.
United States of America
04 maart 2013
Good location, Great service
Atrium style indoors. Nice to relax or wifi.
There is a Ruth Chris Steakhouse located at the property. Staff was friendly. Room was nice, and very clean. Location is within walking distance of shopping and various restaurants.

9,7 Nur S.
Singapore
16 februari 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Excellent Service, and great facilities
Great location as it is directly above Marina Square shopping mall, nearby to a vast number of amenities, and you'll receive excellent service. Best stay in Singapore yet.

8 LEONG P.
Macau
15 februari 2013
good location
good location
well known hotel in singapore, good location, clean ,

7,3 Melissa N.
Singapore
16 februari 2013
Great Location and view
near shopping mall
very convenient, next to malls and eateries, walking distance to Singapore Flyer.

9,3 Mylene M.
Philippines
17 februari 2013
Great location!
It is near the marina bay area. Just walking distance to mrt stations!
We had a great time. Send chinese new year at the maina bay area!