Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 6040 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6040 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

keen W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Hitoshi U. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Harmani D. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Edric B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Ketchuda K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Syaima T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Tzu L. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Ex
Good
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Paul Y. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Yen S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Kiev L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016