Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 475 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 475 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Tsz L. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Comfortable budget stay in an expensive area
Probably the cheapest option we can find near Dubai Marina but still alright. The only problem is a hassle at check-in because the hotel cannot find our booking in its system and the manager has to phone Agoda to confirm. We were offered a glass of juice when the manager fixed this problem in 15 minutes. It's about 5-minute walk one way to the Marina Mall and 5-minute walk to the Metro and tram station.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Kevin W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in augustus 2016
Summer Value
All dealings with staff friendly and courteous Minor maintenance defects but dealt with promptly and efficiently. Summer rates through Agoda are excellent value for money Late afternoon sunseekers around pool will be disappointed
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Matsuo A. van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Very good
Everything was very nice.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Mamad M. van Mauritius
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Satisfactory
I think I did not appreciate was that there was a discount of 20% at the restaurant and they charge me full. When I came to know because it was being displayed outside the hotel, then they told me that they would give me the discount voucher as from that day and they refuse to refund me the other two days I took breakfast there. I think this was cheating the customers
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Alberto B. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in juli 2016
very very good 😃👍
very satisfied
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Gerry P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
OK
Well placed for the marina, Hotel was a bit tired.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Mahmood G. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Marina View Hotel Apartement
In general its satisfactory except that the staff behaviour was not professional, i kept some change in my car, next day when i checked out the change was missing, i wanted to complain about that but i was in a hurry.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Essam E. van Egypte
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Convenient and clean
Staff performance was very good, quality was fine
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

huzzeinne S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Beware of couch bugs!
Marina View Deluxe Hotel, as the name would suggest, may just be a remnant of its former glory. The apartment does not, at all, in any angle, have a proper view of The Marina, with all the other buildings surrounding it. However, it may just be a few blocks away from the scene, the metro station, and things of sorts. The room we had was of decent size, had enough space for luggages and still enough to walk around on. It was basic, normal, and comfortable. The staff, from reception to catering, could use a bit more warmth and hospitality; a lot of them felt as if they didn't want to be there; but it could just be me or could be the Dubai afternoon sun. The breakfast was mediocre and couldn't expect anything more. The water in the pool and shower were always warmer than usual you would want to get out sooner. The bed was really good. The first night I decided to get one of cushions from the lounge to rest my legs on after a day of non-stop walking tour. This until I got woken up at 3 o'clock in the morning to my horror. Eight massive bug bites crippling from my hips down, so bad the concierge was shocked and embarrassed for me as well. My partner and I immediately packed up after requesting to be transferred. Switch happened in 10 minutes. I would not have survived the night if I didn't have the hydrocort cream for the itch. The rest as they say is history. In summary, there are far better accommodations out there.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Essam E. van Egypte
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Greece
Good locations and good staff performances
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016