Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 81 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (81)
Sorteer op:
Cesar F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 september 2015
Poor Customer Service

1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
5,3
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
Yumi K. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 7 september 2015
Convenient hotel

location, location and location
7
Samuel C. Individuele reizigers Israel, 6 september 2015
Fine visit

Location, comfort, valu6
9,3
Susan L. Groepen United Kingdom, 17 augustus 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie

Location, staff, appointment of room
9,7
Excellent
Shannon T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 27 juli 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay

The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
8,7
Liliana C. (Echt)paren Romania, 20 juli 2015
hidden costs

position, personnel
3,7
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
Pavica S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 juli 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in

Location, cleanness, great customer service
10
I really enjoyed it.
Frank R. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 8 juni 2015
good place to rest

location location location
6
pleasant stay downtown
Mahomed S. (Echt)paren South Africa, 7 juni 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money
3,3
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced
Kelly C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 oktober 2014
Great location

Location
5,3
1 van 1 beoordeling
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlijnMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - EntreeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ReceptieMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BuffetMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ReceptieMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ZwembadMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BalzaalMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ZwembadMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Executive Lounge


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01