of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Receptie Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Balzaal Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Receptie Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Receptie Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Suite
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Zwembad Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 403
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Sorteer op:
Kelly C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 oktober 2014
Great location

Location
5,3
Mun K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 september 2014
Great Location

1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
8
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Tommie T. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 september 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 juli 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Groepen Sweden, 18 augustus 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 juni 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Restaurant tip: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 12 augustus 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 juli 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 juli 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlijnMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ReceptieMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BalzaalMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ReceptieMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ReceptieMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ZwembadMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06