of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 298 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (298)
Sorteer op:
Rowena L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 februari 2015
Family Vacation

1st thing I like are the staff, they are very accomodating and helpful. 2nd is that the room is very clean, small but it has everything you need. The location is great accessible to all.
8,3
The staff is very hospitable and accomodating which is great specially for a first timer in HK. They allowed us to check in our baggage early so we can have time to go around the city. The room may be small but this is typical in HK, but it has everything we need. Plus it is clean and comfortable. I love that the location is accessible to MTR and bus and the to different malls.
Cristy G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 februari 2015
Budget Traveller

Clean, you can refill water, you can use oven
6,3
Value for money
Nurul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 11 februari 2015
Overall is good but room is too small

Great location, very clean, helpful staffs
7,3
Janine G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 februari 2015
Small rooms

good location. helpful staff. relatively clean
6,3
It was good for the price we paid, however the rooms were too small. We couldn't move around well since there's very little space. The people at the ground floor were just so uninviting. They sell various stuff and the hotel lobby is just a mess. We didn't find the elevator easily since there were a lot of blocks. But the location is good. We had a fine stay, not too noisy upstairs.
Wan M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Smelly room but very friendly and helpful staff,

Location is very good
7,3
I didn't expect too much with this hostel, they moved us to New London Hostel under parent hostel due to no room available there, room very small, not suitable for family, bad odor came out from toilet..but staff was superb and very friendly and helpful..thanks..
Wan M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Helpful staff but small and smelly room

Good location for halal restaurant, near avenue of stars and MRT Stations
6,7
I didn't expect too much with this hostel, they moved us to New London Hostel under parent hostel due to no room available there, room very small, not suitable for family, bad odor came out from toilet..but staff was superb and very friendly and helpful..thanks..
Allan F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 februari 2015
small

location. cost. location
6,3
place ok. nothing in hk cheap. all very small. rating for hk only.
Liew M. Groepen Malaysia, 1 februari 2015
Room very clean

Clean floor, toilet
6
It's valuable for a budget hostel. The only thing to disappointed is about the chung king building..There was full with Indian, Bangladesh, South Africa and others races..It's a bit complex. However, the room was super clean and the floor is not disgusting.
Early S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 januari 2015
Great location at the center of it all

Near MTR, near tourist spots, budget-friendly
7
Excellent option for budget travellers because it is near transportation and tourist spots
Gary P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 30 januari 2015
Convenience location

Place like home
9,3
it is located in a very convenience place, there is the shopping mall and MTR station just beside the Hotel by walking distance,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08