Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Plattegronden
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (374)
Sorteer op:
Jinmook P. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 3 augustus 2015
good

clean kind location
9,3
Perfect hostel in Tsim sha tsui
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luisa M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 juli 2015
Perfect place to stay at.

Very helpful staff. Reasoanable price and very clean.
9,3
It was great! I highly recommend them for all the tourists around the globe. Thanks to Marrigold Hostel. More blessings guys..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francis D. Groepen Philippines, 19 juli 2015
Better than expected!

Location, staff, value for money
8
I will recommend it to my friends!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melisa W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 8 juli 2015
Nice marrigold hostel

Staff, location and price.
7,3
The room was too small but it worth with the price, location very strategic but most of all love the staff named mr.sanny that being very kind n helpful. Good luck for u mr.sanny. thx 4 everything. God bless.. :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lenaire J. Groepen Philippines, 7 juli 2015
Stay away from this hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
It was good but I'm not really satisfied. A lot of sellers offering their stuff everytime you walk inside chungking mansion. Did not feel secure inside the building because of some shady business people. Room is soooo small, even smaller in Japan. No common area, you cant leave your things after you check out, the hotel has a horrible smell. I should have listened to the prev reviews. If you have extra money better stay in Shamrock Hotel in Jordan not on this shady place. I really regret staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Padsakorn K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 6 juli 2015
Very nice stayed

Staff very nice , good location, room very comfortable
10
I always keep come back and stay here every time I come to Hongkong very enjoyable and feel like home so I can say this I will come back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felipe M. Individuele reizigers Chile, 21 juni 2015
ugly and with bad smell building
3,3
You only have 2 elevators , one for pair floor numbers and the other for unpair ....you only have one elevator and there is always people so you will take like 10 minutes to go up/down . My room was with bad smell so i only stayed for one night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
May G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juni 2015
budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness
9,7
I only spent a night. If you are aware of what the Chungking Massion is all about, you know what to expect.I really enjoyed the easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, right accross the street.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Denise M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 juni 2015
Fantastic guest house

very good service
10
Easy access and happy results to stay with smart money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lou M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 juni 2015
best staff so far

one thing that stood out were the staff, raj and specially sunny were very helpful during our stay. we felt secured during our stay because of these 2
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - PlattegrondenMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04