Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 495 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (495)
Sorteer op:
Xanthe V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 augustus 2015
Prima en goedkoop

Goedkoop, goede locatie,
7
Goedkoop hostel op een goede locatie, vlak bij het metrostation. Netjes schoon en eigen badkamer en wc, een tv en airco. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk. De kamers zijn klein, de bedden passen er net in dus je kan niet veel tassen kwijt en er zijn maar 2 stopcontacten. Maar er zijn wel al transformators aanwezig van hongkong stopcontact naar westers. De airco maakt heel veel lawaai dus neem oordoppen mee. Wij hebben in dit hostel een prima verblijf gehad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shi S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 19 januari 2016
Not going back sorry

1. Near MTR station 2. Forex shops around 3. Close to Harbour Town
3,3
The only good thing about the location is that, it's close to an MTR station. Outside the hostel, lots of guys offering fake watches which is kinda annoying coz they would follow you around. Going up to the hostel, the lift was horrible. The place was fifty and very smelly. The hallway going to our room smells disgusting. Do not expect the room to be as exactly what is shown in the picture.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lew K. Groepen Malaysia, 15 januari 2016
A very dirty and creepy hotel
4,7
A very bad experience in Marigold Hostel, the hostel room very dirty, the toilet also very dirty, the room and the toilet very very very small.. and we request for stay at Marigold Hostel, but the staff give us another hotel, they said is the same, but we tried to find out is more clean than the hotel we stay.. I very disappointed the first day i stay in hong kong give a bad experience to me and my group of friend.. And the place very crowded not a good choice for couple to stay in this ChungKing Mansion..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neo T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 januari 2016
wonderful night spend at this hotel

location, staff was friendly and value for $$$
8,3
the ID verification was swift and i check in with 5 minutes. due to the prime location, i manage to moves around the tourist attractions quite easily and conveniently.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clarissa J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 januari 2016
The location was good, room was clean enough.

Location, cleanliness and value for money.
6,7
It was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tanvir S. Individuele reizigers India, 4 januari 2016
Genuine cost of stay

Customer service, cleanliness, room rates
10
It was quite pleasant to have stayed at Marrigold Hostel. They deal with their customers well and the rooms offered provide value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 december 2015
very difficult to find the actual location due to

affortability
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James A. Groepen Philippines, 29 december 2015
Accessible to MTR and nearby attractions

Very Accessible to everywhere
6,7
Stayed for 3 days, we were transferred to nearby hostel on first night due to room unavailability. The receptionist/house keeper were friendly, ideal for group travellers who look for just a budget hostel/guest house (just for sleeping). Toiletries was only provided on the first day, we provided our own in succeeding days.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Weng S. (Echt)paren Macau, 28 december 2015
Budgetary stay, do not expect more

location is good, budgerary,
4
We were transferred to another hostel since they cannot provide our room there which we did not expect. We felt like cheated since we expected somewhere with close quality to what was shown in pictures on Agoda with the price we paid. We ended up staying in a super small room without window with limited space that I could hardly open my medium sized suitcase. Well... just stay for one night and I have to tolerate this. It was the smallest room I ever seen in that building. The location spoiled the quality of accommodation. In such way, they could make a lot out of several small rooms with just basic level of accommodation and minimum space.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hirochi T. Groepen Japan, 28 december 2015
Location is very good.

good value for money
10
Clean & comfortable room,Room service is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - PlattegrondenMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03