Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australië 4802

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 31 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Sorteer op:
Nicole S. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 maart 2016
Great place with a nice view.
6,7
Great place with a nice view. Clean elegant and spacious. Had new appliances and good aircon. Big bed. It rained our whole trip so we stayed inside a lot and very thankful for this great place, if we had to get stuck inside it was definitely a great place to be stuck. Friendly staff nice and helpful. Pool and spa were great very nice to look at and the water was warm for the most part. It was nice to have undercover parking and an elevator to get up to the rooms. Only thing is that the resort is at the top of the hill quite a big walk and a lot steeper than I first thought I would suggest hiring a car. Also one suggestion I have is for the bath/shower it is a big step into the bath/shower I found it hard to get in it would be better if it had a rail or something to hold on to to get in and out safely. Overall we loved our stay, we were in room 14 it was a perfectly located room close to the pool and car park and good balcony and views of the ocean and the pool.
Mr C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 8 februari 2016
Disappointed

Infinity pool. View. Space
4,3
Difficult to access due up very steep hill. Pool was due to close at 8pm but had very noisy youths having pool party at 2am until 4am right outside our apartment. Called the out if hours number for manager ( no answer ) they were away for the weekend. Apartment appear clean on first view but only surface clean. Disappointed
Clive W. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 augustus 2015
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
Cheryl N. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 augustus 2015
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8,7
great
Mark M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 mei 2015
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Mrs G. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 februari 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Stephen V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 december 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Robyn R. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 oktober 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Xin W. (Echt)paren China, 8 oktober 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Peter M. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 september 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
1 van 1 beoordeling
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday IslandsMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - KeukenMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - BadkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - FitnessruimteMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - UitzichtMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01