Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australië 4802 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Zwembad Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Zwembad Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/Terras Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Keuken Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Badkamer Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Fitnessruimte Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/Terras Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Uitzicht Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 29 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (29)
Sorteer op:
Clive W. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 augustus 2015
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheryl N. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 augustus 2015
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8,7
great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 mei 2015
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mrs G. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 februari 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 december 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robyn R. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 oktober 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xin W. (Echt)paren China, 8 oktober 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter M. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 september 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brenda M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 augustus 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaslyn O. Groepen Australia, 5 augustus 2014
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8,7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday IslandsMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - KeukenMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - BadkamerMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - FitnessruimteMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - UitzichtMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06