arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 1398 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1398 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

Cindy H.
Verenigde Staten
29 juli 2012
Nice and simple
clean, good value for your money, good location
This guest house is closely located to Kuta Square. It's clean, simple, and to the point. Great value!

Sten S.
Noorwegen
29 juli 2012
Great staff
Location, staff
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.

Chingshin L.
Taiwan
28 juli 2012
Good location and new decoration.
Location, and affordable price
Only stay one night in this guest house, staffs were helpful and kind. They offer free transportation to sight seeing or SPa or shopping, which is very useful. Not a big room but almost got everything I need. Air condition, refrigerator, bottle of water. With this price, I will consider to stay more days and spend more time in Kuta.

NG C.
Maleisië
26 juli 2012
great location with cheap rate
near to beach and market
The room is small,no wi fi signal in room but only reception area. The crew don't understandEnglish.

johan J.
Indonesië
25 juli 2012
great location n nice room
near the beach, shopping n countless of bar n restaurant
stay n stay n extended stay again here for the best price the good location an also the nice room but not the room on the ground floor (too noisy main road just beside your wall. n room 302 the floor was so oily something like inside the kitchen

Kelly G.
Nieuw-Zeeland
23 juli 2012
Clean, modern hotel
Really nice room
Rooms were really nice, today, modern with large fridge and tv. Staff not amazing helpful, and tours/transport expensive, so go elsewhere for that. 5-10 minutes walk to beach

hudiaratama H.
Indonesië
22 juli 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"

SUMARNI N.
Indonesië
22 juli 2012
Budget Guest House
Closed to Kuta Beach
I liked this guest house as it is very closed to kuta beach just a few walked and room is clean also.

CLINTON C.
Australië
18 juli 2012
small but everything u need
close to everything
staff were great,,,,location was good,,,,clean and tidy rooms

stefan P.
Australië
18 juli 2012
good location and clean
close to shops, clean,
stayed 3 times, funny, the third time they refused to give me a cash discount and i ended up using their own wifi to make the booking on the net which was like $2 chaper than what they said was the best cash price they could do??!!