arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (468)

Zakelijke reizigers (7)

(Echt)paren (231)

Individuele reizigers (70)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (56)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (53)

Groepen (51)

Zeer goed
7,6
uit 468 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Faciliteiten
6,6
Ligging
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Personeel
7,6
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9

9,3 Sherry B.
United States of America
02 mei 2012
Feel like you are family
Staff makes you feel like family
My friend and I just loved this hotel. It was the first hotel out of six, and we wish we had booked this hotel for the whole 17 days. The staff member named Komara was wonderful. We loved how big the rooms were. Nice sitting area in your room. The garden was so beautiful, like the garden of Eden.

8,7 Selvia A.
Indonesia
07 april 2012
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place

9,7 Nicholas B.
Australia
22 maart 2012
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)

8 Nicholas B.
Australia
09 mei 2012
great location on the beach
great hotel, good area
I only stayed here for one night to meet up with friends, but from what I saw of the hotel I loved. It is right on the beach, had lots of restaurants around, and the staff were very helpful.

7,7 Xiao Y.
Singapore
26 maart 2012
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.

8 MARY V.
Philippines
13 maart 2012
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.

9 Jacqueline R.
Switzerland
26 april 2012
Nice hotel for couples with reasonable price
Good price, nice breakfast, directly at the Sea and other restaurants nearby
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel for the first time and we liked the big room with a veranda and the good breakfast direclty sitting at the beach. it's also a quiet hotel considering on a busy street but the hotel rooms are all in the back towards the sea which was great. friendly staff, good service and good restaurant nearby called 'bumbu bali' (very spicy though).

8 Dave T.
New Zealand
01 maart 2012
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.

9,3 Panumas K.
Thailand
26 februari 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!

6 Aditya S.
Indonesia
20 februari 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.