Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60272 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Badkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Restaurant Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Badkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Uitzicht Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Winkels Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Maumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 300 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (300)
Johannes H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2014
Grote teleurstelling

Niet ver van centrum, keurige kamer, goed bed
4
Pluspunten: 1. Kamer ziet er netjes uit, complete inrichting het bed is prima. 2. Niet roken kamers mogelijk. Minpunten: 1. Kluis in de kamer werkte niet, na klagen batterijen verwisseld. 2. Te weinig warm water, een snelle douche voor één persoon kan net. 3. Koffie-/theefaciliteiten bestaat uit alleen een waterkoker, geen kopje en schotel. 4. Gratis mineraal water bestaat uit 2 erg kleine flesjes (0,25 liter) drinkwater 5. Ontbijt is mogelijk van 06:00 tot 10:00, ons ontbijt bestond uit enkel witte rijst met wat gekookte boontjes, de vis en kip waren om 07:00 al op, er zou op zijn minst als compensatie een gebakken eitje of omelet aangeboden kunnen worden 6. De trottoirs in de buurt van het hotel zijn erg gevaarlijk, zeker voor mensen die wat ouder zijn. 7. Voor dezelfde kosten zijn in Surabaya heel wat betere hotels te boeken, wij zullen Maumu Hotel & Lounge heel zeker niet meer boeken!
Gerrit F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 februari 2013
goed hotel in deze prijsklasse.

personeel behulpzaam. en altijd bereid.
7
ik was tot nu toe de langst verblijvende gast in dit hotel, het hotel bestaat namelijk nog niet zo lang. het personeel is erg aardig en behulpzaam. bv. een kapotte doucheslang was in 2 minuten gerepareerd. ook het ontbijt is oke verwacht alleen geen continental breakfast. dit hotel geeft je een indonesisch ontbijt in buffetvorm .kamer wordt keurig schoongemaakt elke dag. alleen de douche kan wel een iets uitgebreidere schoonmaakbeurt gebruiken. al met al zeker voor deze prijs een aanrader daar ook het hotel redelijk in het centrum ligt. in dit hotel is ook een karaoke gevestigd die druk bezocht wordt. is leuk als onderbreking van je verblijf hier.
Jacques S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 december 2012
Redelijk hotel, redelijke prijs

redelijke prijs
6,7
Ingang is wat vreemd en ligt boven een garage. Kamer zijn van goed formaat, kamers ruiken wel naar de sigaretten rook. ligt niet al te ver van een aantal shoppingmalls. weinig faciliteiten in het hotel. ontbijt alleen ingesteld op Indonesische gasten.
Restaurant tip: In de straat zijn een aantal goede eetgelegenheden en stallen.
Ashley A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 maart 2014
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 januari 2014
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 januari 2014
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
Prasetyo A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 november 2013
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6,7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
John R. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 november 2013
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Carlos F. Zakelijke reizigers Spain, 10 november 2013
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...
Rizki P. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 november 2013
NIce Hotel with a Nice Budget

Budget, Simple, Quite
6
I was stayed at Maumu for a bussiness trip with my friend. We stayed for 2 nights in there. Its a valuable hotel with a budget price. a nice room but pretty unclean, because i met a millipede on the floor. The bathroom wasnt clean at all. But with a cheap fee, what else we could ask? :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SoerabajaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Hotel interieurMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - BadkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - VergaderruimteMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - GastenkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - VergaderruimteMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - RestaurantMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - GastenkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - BadkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - UitzichtMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - GastenkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - WinkelsMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - GastenkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - GastenkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - GastenkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - GastenkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - GastenkamerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Soerabaja - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Maumu Hotel & Lounge, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A08