of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam

Herengracht 13-19, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1015BA (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Chic & Basic Amsterdam Hotel
Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Omgeving Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 57 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (57)
Sorteer op:
Valerie V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 11 april 2014
Basic

Vriendelijk personeel, zeer centraal gelegen,
6
Zeer kleine kamers,maar wel verzorgd. Ontbijt? Zo goed als geen. Koffie & thee maar geen melk te bespeuren. Mini croissant, mini chocolade koekjes maar geen boter,confituur, ....zelfs geen mes.Blijkbaar brengt iedereen zijn eigen toespijs mee,... Qua uitvalbasis voor een city-trip uitstekend. Prijs/kwaliteit: te duur.
Giovanni F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 mei 2013
top verblijf gehad tijdens inhuldiging

ligging vriendelijk personeeel en schoon
7,7
we waren erg tevreden met dit hotel. wanneer je alleen maar in het hotel hoeft te slapen is dit een perfect hotel.
Niesje S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 maart 2013
Prettig en basic

De ligging
6
Het was een plezierig verblijf, prettig personeel, prima ligging en een lekker bed.
Yap J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 december 2014
Lovely stay

Friendly staff, Location, The bed
8
Hats off to the staff performance. They were so friendly and welcoming. The room's cleanliness could be improved. Found stains in the toilet bowl. However, the bed was big and comfortable and the room was tastefully decorated. The breakfast was complimentary which was a pleasant surprise. The orange juice and food was yummy. Overall, a lovely stay!
Hui L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 september 2014
Memorable quaint and chic design hotel

5 mins walk to central train station, Quaint yet comfortable design, quiet & picturesque canal view
7,7
Myles T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 september 2014
Tiny/charming

Location,style,friendly staff
8,7
Stairs too steep for seniors
Nick L. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 7 augustus 2014
Big trouble: my room was double booked

Location
5,3
Booking was accepted. When I checkin staff try to send me another hotel outside from central. After a long discussion i could stay, however my room has no window. Fresh air comes from a hole. Glas roof therefore people can see in the room.
Gilles M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 juli 2014
Very good but do your due dilligence

free good coffee/tea 24h a day (great for caffeine addicts like myself), great location, friendly and super attentive staff
8,3
Good experience. What you actually get if you book through Agoda at a "special price" or such (just above a hundred US dollars), is the price you would get if you just walked in and asked for the cheapest room (which is good, because this way you can book a low-priced room from abroad). I heard someone walk in and ask what their prices were, that's how I know. The result is that they probably won't give you the best room they have. We stayed three nights, and the first one they put us up in room 5 or 6 (both the same setup) on the ground floor which had no window to speak of and sluggish to non-existent wifi. I asked to change and they did the next day (they didn't have any free rooms that day). We were given a much nicer room on the third floor with a window(overlooking an inner courtyard with chairs and a table to sit outside) and a decent internet connection. So while I do fully recommend this hotel, I would also recommend you give them a ring before booking to make sure your room meets your basic requirements (probably a good rule of thumb using Agoda or similar apps/sites). The design of the hotel is also quite nice and well done (save for the comically oversized pillows - they may have smaller ones, it didn't occur to us to ask until the middle of the last night). Very comfortable beds, good hair dryers. Free basic breakie.
Kai Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 1 juli 2014
Wonderful stay at Chic & Basic

Good design, quiet, convenient location
9,3
It was wonderful, the hotel was exactly as it is named - Chic & Basic. It's nicely designed and basic in the sense it's got the most essential necessities. Good for the experienced and well-equipped traveler who is looking for a nice and comfortable room to sleep in, while enjoying the hotel's awesome location. It's close to Jordaan and the Nine Streets, good shopping and strolling away from the touristy part of Amsterdam but close to the real life Amsterdam. Not to mention it's right by the canal! Would recommend to anyone and would stay here again on our next trip!
Muhammad I. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 17 mei 2014
Nice and Confort

Clean, centrally, friendly staff
9,3
It so nice. We spent our times in Amsterdam for two nights. The room very confortable, clean, and quick service. Located near central station, easy access to airport. They have friendly staff, the would happy for sharing the best spots near the hotel. They also provide free high speed internet both in the room and public facilities. Someday I will back to this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - OmgevingMax Brown Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Max Brown Hotel Amsterdam, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B07