arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken

Zoekopdracht aanpassen

Bestemming, hotel, of appartement:

Let op, lager tarief!

Beste tarieven voor uw reisdata
03 mei 2016 - 05 mei 2016 | 2 nachten
Kamertypes Max.
Tarief
per kamer per nacht
Kamers

Over Maxima Resort

Beschrijving

Goed gelegen in Babak District - Samal Island, is het Maxima Resort het ideale vertrekpunt voor uw excursies in Davao City. Vanaf hier kunnen gasten genieten van eenvoudige toegang tot alles wat de levendige stad te bieden heeft. Ook gemakkelijk te bereiken zijn Luchthaven Francisco Bangoy International, Sasa Veerboot Terminal, Lanang Country Club.

Bij het Maxima Resort staan de excellente dienstverlening en superieure faciliteiten garant voor een onvergetelijk verblijf. Gasten kunnen gebruikmaken van hotelfaciliteiten als parkeerplaats, vergaderfaciliteiten, restaurant, tours.

Hotelkamers zijn zorgvuldig ingericht om het hoogste niveau van comfort te bereiken, met airconditioning, televisie, douche, gedeelde badkamer in iedere kamer. Hotelfaciliteiten als privéstrand, tuin, watersport (gemotoriseerd), watersport (niet-gemotoriseerd) bieden alle gelegenheid om te ontspannen na een drukke dag. Met een ideale locatie en bijpassende faciliteiten, is het Maxima Resort voor veel gasten precies wat zij zoeken.
Toon meer toon minder

Kenmerken

Faciliteiten

  • restaurant
  • tours
  • vergaderfaciliteiten

Sport en Recreatie

  • privéstrand
  • tuin
  • watersport (gemotoriseerd)
  • watersport (niet-gemotoriseerd)

Parkeren

  • parkeerplaats
Toon meer toon minder

Voorwaarden

Kinderen en extra bedden
Baby 0-1 jaar Verblijf gratis indien gebruik wordt gemaakt van aanwezige bedden. Let op: als u vraagt om een kinderbed/wieg kan een toeslag worden gerekend.
Kinderen 2-3 jaar Verblijf gratis indien gebruik wordt gemaakt van aanwezige bedden.
  • Gasten ouder dan 3 jaar worden beschouwd als volwassenen.
  • Extra bedden zijn afhankelijk van het gekozen kamertype. Lees alstublieft het beleid ten aanzien van deze kamer voor nadere informatie.
Als u meer dan 5 kamers boekt, kunnen er afwijkende voorwaarden en extra toeslagen gelden.
Toon meer toon minder

Nuttige informatie

Aantal kamers: 9
Aantal restaurants: 1
Hotel gebouwd in: 2009
Inchecken vanaf: 9:00 AM
Receptie geopend tot: 00:00 AM
Uitchecken tot: 08:00 AM
Voltage in kamer: 220
Toon meer toon minder

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (19)

Zakelijke reizigers (2)

(Echt)paren (3)

Individuele reizigers (2)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (6)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (4)

Groepen (2)

Gemiddeld
5,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,3
Ligging
5,6
Kamercomfort
5,3
Personeel
5,8
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
4,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1

5,3 simon F.
United Kingdom
29 juli 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

4,3 Cris G.
Philippines
19 juni 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

2 Saturnino R.
Philippines
23 mei 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

3,3 walter H.
Canada
14 april 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

3 JERMALYN B.
Philippines
23 december 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

6,7 Stephen P.
United States of America
11 januari 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

4,7 Jennifer V.
Philippines
13 november 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

8 Janis A.
Philippines
11 november 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

3,7 Lorenzo B.
United States of America
22 november 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

7 William W.
Australia
11 oktober 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more
Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Belastingen en servicekosten zijn doorgaans kosten die Agoda betaalt aan de accommodatie of die door de accommodatie worden geïnd. Voor nadere informatie kunt u de Agoda Algemene Voorwaarden raadplegen. Belasting en servicekosten kunnen ook kosten omvatten die Agoda inhoudt als compensatie voor het verwerken van de boeking.
;