Mijn favoriete hotels
Recent bekeken hotels
Klanten waardeerden deze accommodatie om:
    Gebied aanbevolen voor:
  • stranden
  • familievermaak
  • romantiek
    Afstand naar luchthaven:
  • Luchthaven Francisco Bangoy International (3.1 km)
    Topattracties in de omgeving:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 km)
  • Chinatown (5.5 km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 km)
  • Abreeza Mall (6.0 km)

Let op: afstanden worden gemeten as een rechte lijn.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

U vindt alle opgeslagen hotels in de lijst 'Mijn favoriete hotels'.

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 juli 2015
Hotel exterieur
Kies uw kamer
10 oktober 2015 - 12 oktober 2015 | 2 nachten
Kamertypes Max.
per kamer per nacht
Aantal kamers

Kenmerken van Maxima Resort


  • restaurant
  • tours
  • vergaderfaciliteiten

Sport en Recreatie

  • privéstrand
  • tuin
  • watersport (gemotoriseerd)
  • watersport (niet-gemotoriseerd)


  • parkeerplaats

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!
Beschrijving Resort
Ontworpen voor zowel zakelijke reizigers als toeristen, is het Maxima Resort ideaal gelegen in Babak...meer tonen Ontworpen voor zowel zakelijke reizigers als toeristen, is het Maxima Resort ideaal gelegen in Babak District - Samal Island; één van de meest populaire buurten van de stad. Vanaf hier kunnen gasten genieten van eenvoudige toegang tot alles wat de levendige stad te bieden heeft. Niet minder uitzonderlijk is het feit dat zoveel attracties en monumenten in de buurt liggen, zoals Luchthaven Francisco Bangoy International, Sasa Veerboot Terminal, Lanang Country Club.

Het Maxima Resort biedt gasten superieure dienstverlening plus een breed scala aan voorzieningen en is toegewijd om uw verblijf zo comfortabel als mogelijk te maken. Parkeerplaats, vergaderfaciliteiten, restaurant, tours zijn slechts enkele van de faciliteiten waarmee het Maxima Resort zich onderscheidt van andere hotels in stad.

Aanvullend beschikken alle gastenkamers over een variëteit aan voorzieningen als airconditioning, televisie, douche, gedeelde badkamer, om zelfs de meest veeleisende gast te tevreden te stellen. Of u nu van fitness houdt of gewoon lekker wilt ontspannen na een drukke dag, het kan allemaal in dit hotel dankzij faciliteiten als privéstrand, tuin, watersport (gemotoriseerd), watersport (niet-gemotoriseerd). Het Maxima Resort is een slimme keuze voor mensen die reizen naar Davao: een ontspannen verblijf is gegarandeerd.
Voorwaarden Resort
Nuttige informatie
Eten, drinken en vermaak

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (19)

Zakelijke reizigers (2)

(Echt)paren (3)

Individuele reizigers (2)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (6)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (4)

Groepen (2)

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Sorteer op:
simon F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
United Kingdom, 29 juli 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Philippines, 19 juni 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Zakelijke reizigers
Philippines, 23 mei 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Canada, 14 april 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Zakelijke reizigers
Philippines, 23 december 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. (Echt)paren
United States of America, 11 januari 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Philippines, 13 november 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Philippines, 11 november 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Individuele reizigers
United States of America, 22 november 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
Elven G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Philippines, 12 oktober 2013
relaxing environment

affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Belastingen en servicekosten zijn doorgaans kosten die Agoda betaalt aan de accommodatie of die door de accommodatie worden geïnd. Voor nadere informatie kunt u de Agoda Algemene Voorwaarden raadplegen. Belasting en servicekosten kunnen ook kosten omvatten die Agoda inhoudt als compensatie voor het verwerken van de boeking.