of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Viet Anh Hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 341 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (341)
Alyson S. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 februari 2014
Need to work on a few areas

Location, breakfast, value
6,7
The hotel rooms are clean and reasonably modern, the room we stayed in had an unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom each time we entered.The gym/fitness centre is woeful. We changed hotels after our second night of no sleep - the staff were aware that there were noisy guests in the hotel talking loudly in corridors and leaving their doors open (causing the alarm to sound) past 2am in the morning. The staff had made no effort to curb the behavior and only tried to make amends as we were checking out.
Tuan T. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 11 februari 2014
Great loaction and customer service

Location, friendly staff, confortable room
8,3
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.
Kwan Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 februari 2014
Clean and nice

Easy to access to anywhere
10
it was a nice and clean hotel with lots of food and easy easy to access to anywhere .
Kwan Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 februari 2014
Clean and nice

Food location and clean
10
T was a nice hotel and is central located in the city of Hanoi.
Kwan Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 10 februari 2014
Is a nice and clean hotel

Easy located frendly staff food is nice
10
The hotel is located at the lake and is very easy to get transport to anywhere.
Kwan Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 10 februari 2014
Good food and breakfast is great

Clean big and nice
10
Hotel staff is helpful room are clean food is nice. Location is great with all the attraction.
Christel R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 30 januari 2014
Value for money

location. clean rooms, friendly staff
8,3
Can highly recommend if you need a location right in the heart of Hanoi. Rooms are small but still rnough room. Locaion is perfect to get everywhere. Staff is helpful and very friendly.
Joseph H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 januari 2014
could have been better

location, breakfast, relative cleanliness
4
this hotel is directly next to the backpackers hostel and it is incredibly loud. as well, the staff was awful. the housekeeping walked into my room twice without knocking or ringing as well. one day i asked them to make up my room and they did not change the sheets, just put the blanket back on the bed. the manager also yelled at my girlfriend which a manager should never do. avoid this hotel if possible.
Avril M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 januari 2014
Convenient hotel right in old quarter but with mod

Location, street view from my balcony,lovely old furniture in my room
8
Very comfortable, good transfer service from airport at reasonable cost and hassle free
Antonio H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 januari 2014
In the middle of the old city

The location, the staff and the breakfast
8,7
The staff was professional, helpful, friendly and responsive. We selected this hotel so that we could be in the thick of it in the old part of town, and we were. Warning - you better be ready to have no extra space to maneuver when walking the streets near the hotel. A scooters brake handle got caught on my left pants pocket. I'm not kidding. There are Numerous travel agencies around for scheduling day trips and taxi rides to the airport. I liked the fact tat we had a room with a balcony on the 3rd floor facing the front of the hotel. It wasn't too loud but the only compliant I would have has nothing to do with the hotel. A large hostel is two doors down and I suspect the interactions of backpackers with the street food vendors has made the vendors more aggressive and less respectful of your individual space. Don't be surprised if someone grabs your arm (if you are a man) and tries to encourage you to eat at their stall.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimteMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B06