Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entree Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (382)
Sorteer op:
Duong L. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 11 juli 2015
Rude staff

location
3,7
They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phil H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 mei 2015
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
June T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 januari 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katrina L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 januari 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 januari 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phyu P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 januari 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gemma O. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 december 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheena C. (Echt)paren China, 26 december 2014
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julie A. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 21 december 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntreeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimteMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06