Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oude Kwartier, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 401 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (401)
Sorteer op:
Phil H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 januari 2016
good hotel great location

great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
6,3
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Isaac G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 december 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.

Staff, location,
6,3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Poh C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 december 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings

Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
5,3
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teodor J. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 23 december 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, charm
7,7
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 7 december 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
8,3
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phil H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 november 2015
good hotel

great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
7,7
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 november 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
8,3
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 november 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay

Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
8
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phil H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 november 2015
Great hotel, great location

The staff, comfortable beds& clean rooms
7,7
I always enjoy my stays in Hanoi. The Medallion hotel in a great location in the Old Quarter with many good restaurants, street food and bars within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English, the rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Highly recommended hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phil H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 oktober 2015
good hotel in great location

Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfortable beds
7,7
My stay at the Medallion was great as usual.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntreeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimteMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01