of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Media One Hotel

Dubai Media City, Plot No. 1, Dubai Media City, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 121818 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Media One Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Media One Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Media One Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Media One Hotel Dubai - Receptie Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Lobby Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Media One Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Media City Aantal kamers: 260

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 152 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (152)
Sorteer op:
Majed T. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 13 juni 2014
The stay was wonderful

Service, clean, relaxation.
8,3
my stay at the hotel was wonderful and nice. the staff was nice, the location was nice as well. overall, it is recommended.
Leonel V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 mei 2014
Practical

Location, location, location
6,7
Practical because it is located in Dubai Media City. The loud music in the evening and night is certainly a disadvantage. Still for business in Dubai Media City it is a good option.
Rebecca B. Groepen United Kingdom, 26 april 2014
Good for younger travellers

Nightlife, access to the beach and location
7,7
The hotels location was great as it was only a short drive away from the beach. The hotel was good for night life and the hotel was always buzzing with a younger crowd. At night time it was slightly louder outside our room but it wasn't for long. I wasn't impressed with the lack of free wifi; when you are paying for a good hotel I feel the internet access should be included.
Manhay J. (Echt)paren China, 20 april 2014
New hotel but now free wifi inside the bedroom

Newly furnished, clean room & nice view
7
Great except no free wifi inside the bedroom.
Angela T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 maart 2014
Stylish hotel with comfort and great facilities

Pool and bar on level 8, design/interior and breakfast
10
Lynn T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 maart 2014
The stay was okay.

location. room design. location
7
The stay was ok. The lobby smelled really bad, like nail polish. I paid for a vip room and it was small. The bathroom was cool but no privacy.
Ian E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 maart 2014
Very Noisy!

Good location
5,7
My wife and I booked in for one evening; on check-in we were shown to a room directly above a nightclub. We went back down to Reception and asked for a quieter room. We were allocated a room on a higher floor, which seemed quieter. However, when we returned to the room later the noise was very loud and went on until the early hours of the morning. We could not sleep, even with earplugs. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who expects to get some sleep whilst they are staying there.
Pawan K. Individuele reizigers India, 19 januari 2014
Quiet & Comfortable

Media One turned out to be great in terms of location, cleanliness & extremely small yet comfortable rooms to provide a good night's sleep.
6,3
Much as they project that the room size is 30 Sq Mtrs am pretty sure the room is no more than about 20-22 Sq Mtrs thus making it extremely tight and small, the bed is enough only for single occupancy and certainly not for two, until & unless you are short petite and on your honey moon where in you would love to be up close & personal in that case the bed is perfect. However the room was extremely modern with all amenities, another issue being that the bath is only encased in glass and like all other hotels have a feature to down the curtains and make the loo your own private domain this tends to be open to the other occupant to see what is happening in there, certainly not welcome. However besides the room size bed is comfortable the hotel quiet and helps you sleep peacefully.
Masoud E. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 18 januari 2014
calm relaxing and fun

lean friendly and relaxing
8
it was really nice and i will for sure come back again
Shadi J. (Echt)paren Jordan, 18 januari 2014
very good

location, good bar, very good staff
8
it was nice and so lovely, they have a good bar and restaurant with a friendly staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Media One Hotel DubaiMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - BadkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - BadkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMedia One Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Sport en activiteitenMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - SpeeltuinMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - TuinMedia One Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02