of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Media One Hotel

Dubai Media City, Plot No. 1, Dubai Media City, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 121818 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Media One Hotel Dubai - Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Buffet Media One Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Media One Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Media One Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Media One Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Media One Hotel Dubai - Receptie Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Lobby Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Media One Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Media City Aantal kamers: 260

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 54 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
(Echt)paren (54)
Sorteer op:
Manhay J. (Echt)paren China, 20 april 2014
New hotel but now free wifi inside the bedroom

Newly furnished, clean room & nice view
7
Great except no free wifi inside the bedroom.
Angela T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 maart 2014
Stylish hotel with comfort and great facilities

Pool and bar on level 8, design/interior and breakfast
10
Lynn T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 maart 2014
The stay was okay.

location. room design. location
7
The stay was ok. The lobby smelled really bad, like nail polish. I paid for a vip room and it was small. The bathroom was cool but no privacy.
Ian E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 maart 2014
Very Noisy!

Good location
5,7
My wife and I booked in for one evening; on check-in we were shown to a room directly above a nightclub. We went back down to Reception and asked for a quieter room. We were allocated a room on a higher floor, which seemed quieter. However, when we returned to the room later the noise was very loud and went on until the early hours of the morning. We could not sleep, even with earplugs. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who expects to get some sleep whilst they are staying there.
Masoud E. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 18 januari 2014
calm relaxing and fun

lean friendly and relaxing
8
it was really nice and i will for sure come back again
Shadi J. (Echt)paren Jordan, 18 januari 2014
very good

location, good bar, very good staff
8
it was nice and so lovely, they have a good bar and restaurant with a friendly staff
Ayidha A. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 6 juli 2013
Mediocre Experience

Location, Location, Location
5,3
Thankfully, we did not have to spend much time at this hotel, except for sleeping the night. I had specifically asked for a high floor room, since many of the reviews talked about the noise from the club on the 8th floor. We were given the 10th floor and yes, the music did keep us awake. Also, no where does it mention that this is "no smoking" hotel. This we found out only on check in and was huge inconvenience for husband who is a smoker. The check in was so clinical, I did not feel welcomed. Many times, when we returned to the hotel laden with bags, neither the doormen or bell hops came to assist with the bags. This general non interest in guests made me feel as if they staff did not care if we ever returned. Definitely not picking this hotel for our next visit to Dubai!
Ryk T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 mei 2013
It was good value for money...

Cleanliness of the room, nice design and good pool bar.
8,3
Francesco P. (Echt)paren Italy, 23 mei 2013
Good Hotel - Too noisy on the wrong night

Location is good if you want to be around Dubai Marina or not too far from M.o.E. Fast Check-in. Room clean
6
Overall the Hotel wouldn't have anything wrong, except a forgettable breakfast. Big issue for us was we did not sleep because we were facing the pool and DJ playing was really bad until almost 3am. Note that we were on 17th floor and the noise was still too loud to sleep. My wife and I are a young couple, but we had to call the Manager many times who promised they would lower the music, but nothing happened. Sleeping was impossible. Bottom line, it is a good hotel, but not recommended if you're looking to sleep (issue only when there's music playing by the pool).
Rehan K. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 17 mei 2013
Comfortable and relaxing experience

Hotel theme, staff quality, overall comfort
5,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Media One Hotel DubaiMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - BadkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - BadkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - BuffetMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - Business Center Media One Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMedia One Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Sport en activiteitenMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - SpeeltuinMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - TuinMedia One Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06