Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Media One Hotel

Dubai Media City, Plot No. 1, Tecom, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 121818

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 56 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Individuele reizigers (56)
Sorteer op:
Ynah M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 april 2016
Awesome!
6,7
I am very impressed the way how they welcomed me,from the reception to concierge and vallet parking, Ms Sue is very accomodating i appreciate. Thank you and the discount card as well, i will definitely comeback
Henry R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 januari 2016
Always friendly

Staff is awesome....... Nightlife ....... Awesome drink/food specials
8
My stay there is always awesome...... Right when u first walk in u feel welcome and check in is fast and easy...... They have three bars there and a club inside the hotel that stays open til 3am....... Pretty good music goes on there too with special dj's performing all the time....... Also location is awesome for lounges/restaurants ........ Everything is close by......... I stay there Everytime I go to Dubai and will continue
Henry R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 januari 2016
Feel welcome

Check in/out easy.... Awesome staff
7,3
Love when I check in and feel really welcomed........
Saood A. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 26 september 2015
Love this hotel

trendy, live, and fun
8,3
i love this hotel every time i go to dubai i stay there. pool is awesome. night life is good. go for it. not for old people.
Henry R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 april 2015
Awesome

Food ..... Pool bar..... Ladies night
8
It was a good stay..... I try to stay there all the time if the place is right but right when u check in u feel welcome......
Saood A. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 14 maart 2015
I love this hotel

Party all day pool is great
7
Highly recommended for everyone. It's the place to be if u in Dubai
Saood A. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 28 februari 2015
Great hotel

recommended
8,3
fun hotel. It's a party place. Recommend it
David P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 december 2014
Nice hote but more for the younger crowd

Clean, comfy, good location
7,3
The hotel was nice, clean and the room comfy if not that large. The only issue was at the weekend there is a pool party on till around 3am you either have to join or wear the ear plugs provided by the hotel.
Olga B. Individuele reizigers Russia, 15 november 2014
Loved the hotel, thank u

Location, design, staff
9,7
Georg A. Individuele reizigers Germany, 8 november 2014
Ultimate beautiful, modern and functional

Uncompromised practical, function
9
1 - 10 van 208 beoordelingen
Media One Hotel DubaiMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - SpeeltuinMedia One Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeMedia One Hotel Dubai - LobbyMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia One Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - ReceptieMedia One Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMedia One Hotel Dubai - BadkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerMedia One Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenMedia One Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMedia One Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia One Hotel Dubai - ZwembadMedia One Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05