Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai

Off Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Tecom, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Kinderclub Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Spa
Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Tecom Aantal kamers: 441

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (429)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2015
Prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Vriendelijk personeel, goede bedden, goede service
10
Prima hotel, een echte aanrader.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marnix N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 april 2011
Zeer goed hotel

ligging
10
Prachtig hotel in nieuwe staat centraal gelegen in omgeving van de marina
Winkel tip: Alle malls dichtbij
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicken B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lebanon, 25 juli 2015
Great Hotel but not excellent

Room, Got an Upgrade and LAte Checkout
9,7
The Hotel is great with exception of the Pool Area. Pool is small and not even a 3* Level of cleanness and the pool seems very old. Also, their is a shawerma (Food) cooking station next to the pool so I got a headache after smelling the food for straight 2 hours while swimming and sunbathing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sultan M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 6 juli 2015
Very good clean and very good mannered staff

Good mannered staff, very calm location
8,3
Very pleasent, and comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammad A. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 28 mei 2015
i enjoyed my stay.

the premium room has two air condions and two bathrooms
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Talal A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 20 mei 2015
nice clean hotel good location

nice clean hotel good location
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mahy N. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 28 maart 2015
Location

Room comfort, location
5
Satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Magdalena S. Groepen Canada, 14 maart 2015
excellent hotel

value, staff, pub
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laura B. Groepen United Kingdom, 14 maart 2015
Disappointed with the nightclub noise...

Location and helpful lobby staff.
5,3
I was extremely disappointed by my stay at Media Rotana. Check-in was fine and we were grateful to be able to get into our room early. However, upon arriving back from a concert at around midnight we were shocked to hear the nightclub noise from our room. We were on the second floor (I dread to think how loud this was for those on the first floor) and we hadn't been pre-warned about this, which is unacceptable. The hotel staff clearly know that the noise travels to the lower floors, so why not tell us this in advance? When I rang reception to complain they did offer us a room change, but by this time is was 1am and all we wanted to do was sleep, not pack up our belongings to move rooms. The nightclub music went on until 3am... needless to say it was not a good night's sleep. Can't fault the location of this place, or the friendly manner of the lobby/valet staff. But I find it completely unacceptable that they would put guests in a room with noise that loud below.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne-Marie R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 maart 2015
Amazing as always

Staff, rooms and breakfast
10
This was my 7th stay in the past year and as always it is amazing! Great staff, lovely rooms, amazing breakfast!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai DubaiMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - KinderclubMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - SpaMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - LobbyMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - LobbyMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMedia Rotana Barsha - Dubai Dubai - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Media Rotana Barsha - Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07