arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Excellent 8,3
op basis van 474 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 474 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

8 herbert H.
Bahrein
29 januari 2016
Business trip
Rotana never dissapoints

6,8 Mahy N.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
24 januari 2016
Slow staff service
Slow service at the club lounge and breakfast at channels restaurant. The waiter at the channels restaurant during breakfast asked me if I need coffee or tea and I replied to him that I will have it later so he wanted to remove the cup and the saucer that were on the table but I told him to keep it as I will have coffee later. Took them almost 5-7 minutes to bring me tissues.

6,8 Mahy N.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
24 januari 2016
Slow staff service
Slow service at the club lounge and breakfast at channels restaurant. The waiter at the channels restaurant during breakfast asked me if I need coffee or tea and I replied to him that I will have it later so he wanted to remove the cup and the saucer that were on the table but I told him to keep it as I will have coffee later. Took them almost 5-7 minutes to bring me tissues.

8,3 Kamran K.
Canada
13 januari 2016
Pricey for what you get
Comfortable Bed Clean
If you dont get Internet included in your package, your looking at 20$ USD per day Breakfast about 33 USD per day- mind you its got more selection than your average hotel but still quite expensive

9 saleh G.
Saoedi-Arabië
12 januari 2016
i love it
the location, decoration and food
i would like to come again

10 Charlotte D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 januari 2016
Amazing
Food, Location and Staff
Amazing- would defiantly stay here again! Great value for money, great location, great staff- everything great!!!

7,3 Abdulla K.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
08 januari 2016
I like the cleanness of the hotel
Cleanness-food-Valet Parking
Fantastic

8,7 Keith C.
Australië
07 januari 2016
Great hotel
Bed, staff and cleanliness
Had a great and relaxing stay. The bed was so comfortable and the terrace bar was a great place to catch up with friends

8 Ghadeer A.
Koeweit
03 januari 2016
Very bad location
Rooms lobby cleanliness
I didn't like my stay in this hotel because of the noise of the night club at night, and the elevators for the rooms and the night club ans same entrance! It's not good for families with kids! In addition the area is very bad , if you want to go to a near restaurant or supermarket you can see a lot of prostitution cards on cars and on the floors! I don't recommend this hotel especialy for families with children.

3,7 Hrvoje C.
Kroatië
29 december 2015
not really worth it...at all!
Our stay was poor. I have stayed in other Rotanas in the past but I will definitely never stay there again. We booked a room and received studio that had the charm of...nothing! 5 stars Maybe in Eastern Germany in 1988, but definitely not Dubai 2015. Check-in took forever and when I left the room 45 minutes after leaving my car at the valet, it was still there with engine running. Ridiculous...