arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 476 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 476 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Magdalena S.
Canada
24 maart 2016
Nice getaway
Price, location, staff
Media Rotana is always our choice of stay in Dubai because of the price and location. It's always a great experience. The only thing I would change about it is the pool. It is shady and not very exciting but good for a refreshing afternoon in the water.

David T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 februari 2016
keeps getting better
Second stay in three months last time we had a minor issue with lost property this time everything went smoothly with any issues. Great rooms (nice upgrade) great food in the restaurant and excellent breakfasts. The only thing I would say could be improved is the smoke extraction in Nelsons bar and I'm a smoker, on a weekend it's bad. Great stay will return

herbert H.
Bahrein
29 januari 2016
Business trip
Rotana never dissapoints

Mahy N.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
24 januari 2016
Slow staff service
Slow service at the club lounge and breakfast at channels restaurant. The waiter at the channels restaurant during breakfast asked me if I need coffee or tea and I replied to him that I will have it later so he wanted to remove the cup and the saucer that were on the table but I told him to keep it as I will have coffee later. Took them almost 5-7 minutes to bring me tissues.

Mahy N.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
24 januari 2016
Slow staff service
Slow service at the club lounge and breakfast at channels restaurant. The waiter at the channels restaurant during breakfast asked me if I need coffee or tea and I replied to him that I will have it later so he wanted to remove the cup and the saucer that were on the table but I told him to keep it as I will have coffee later. Took them almost 5-7 minutes to bring me tissues.

Kamran K.
Canada
13 januari 2016
Pricey for what you get
Comfortable Bed Clean
If you dont get Internet included in your package, your looking at 20$ USD per day Breakfast about 33 USD per day- mind you its got more selection than your average hotel but still quite expensive

saleh G.
Saoedi-Arabië
12 januari 2016
i love it
the location, decoration and food
i would like to come again

Charlotte D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 januari 2016
Amazing
Food, Location and Staff
Amazing- would defiantly stay here again! Great value for money, great location, great staff- everything great!!!

Abdulla K.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
08 januari 2016
I like the cleanness of the hotel
Cleanness-food-Valet Parking
Fantastic

Keith C.
Australië
07 januari 2016
Great hotel
Bed, staff and cleanliness
Had a great and relaxing stay. The bed was so comfortable and the terrace bar was a great place to catch up with friends