of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer
Mega Inn Kuching - Receptie Mega Inn Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 58
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 179 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (179)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 juli 2012
slechte locatie en vies hotel

geen voordeel
2
De kamer was vies en er zaten 4 grote kakkerlakken .volop werkzaamheden waardoor er veel geluidsoverlast was.het centrum ligt ongeveer 4 km van het hotel en is te voet niet te doen.toen ik bij mijn volgend hotel aankwam kroop er nog een kakkerlak van de Mega inn in mijn tas.smerig gewoon bah bah en nog eens bah!!!
Uitgaansleven tip: Bij de "old bazaar " in Kuching kun je heel lekker eten en gezellig een drankje pakken.ze zijn er heel gastvrij en vriendelijk. Toppie!!!! Het ligt tegenover een Chinese tempel.
Mieke D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
proper hotel buiten het centrum m leuke foodcourt

foodcourt onder het hotel
7
Wij vonden dit een leuk hotel. Het ligt wel niet in het centrum van de stad, maar de bus stopt voor de deur of je neemt een taxi voor 15MYR. 'S morgens en 's avonds aten wij onder het hotel. In Kuching zie je in het centrum overal toeristen, maar hier niet en dat vinden wij wel leuk.
Muhammad H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 april 2015
Great place

Near to foodcourt, taxi, cheap
7,3
Roger G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 januari 2015
Nice stay at Mega Inn

Located nearby to shops, eateries and within walking distance to shopping complex
6,3
Nice stay, comfortable, value for money
Lina W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 november 2014
Good place to stay

the location is strategic, near to the place to eat, got supermarket nearby
7,7
Good because the staffs are available at counter 24 hours, so we can check out or check in anytime. However, there is limited parking space here and need to pay coupon for the parking space within some time. The parking spaces are limited with the narrow road which made me concern about car's safety.Anyway, if you come with family here, it's good place to stay if you always go outdoor during the stay. Valuable with the budget.
Wong S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 31 oktober 2014
Nice location

nice loaction, clean room with nice beds, cold aircond
9
Peter N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 oktober 2014
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6,3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 september 2014
strategic hotel

strategic location
7,3
Good experience
Srikandi P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 augustus 2014
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Zakelijke reizigers Argentina, 29 augustus 2014
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - ReceptieMega Inn Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C05