Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Receptie Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Lobby Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer
Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Hotel exterieur Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuching stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 58

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (186)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 juli 2012
slechte locatie en vies hotel

geen voordeel
2
De kamer was vies en er zaten 4 grote kakkerlakken .volop werkzaamheden waardoor er veel geluidsoverlast was.het centrum ligt ongeveer 4 km van het hotel en is te voet niet te doen.toen ik bij mijn volgend hotel aankwam kroop er nog een kakkerlak van de Mega inn in mijn tas.smerig gewoon bah bah en nog eens bah!!!
Uitgaansleven tip: Bij de "old bazaar " in Kuching kun je heel lekker eten en gezellig een drankje pakken.ze zijn er heel gastvrij en vriendelijk. Toppie!!!! Het ligt tegenover een Chinese tempel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mieke D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
proper hotel buiten het centrum m leuke foodcourt

foodcourt onder het hotel
7
Wij vonden dit een leuk hotel. Het ligt wel niet in het centrum van de stad, maar de bus stopt voor de deur of je neemt een taxi voor 15MYR. 'S morgens en 's avonds aten wij onder het hotel. In Kuching zie je in het centrum overal toeristen, maar hier niet en dat vinden wij wel leuk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohd N. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 augustus 2015
Quite okay

Clean
8,3
I've booking from agoda but when arrived to the hotel. My name wasn't there. I booking for queen at the end just get single room with two bed. The hotel got wifi but can't connect but that was okay since im not only stay at the hotel. Other that the room was so small. Overall was okay for a person who just need a place to spend a night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heng T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 augustus 2015
Cheap , nearby town , food downstairs

Cheap , nearby town , food downstairs
6,3
Cheap , nearby town , food downstairs
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yasufumi O. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 19 augustus 2015
Noisy overnight

location, location, location
5
very bad and will never stay. continuously noisy overnight, outside if the building and other customers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herawati H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 12 juli 2015
Its okay hotel only

Location cheap small
5,7
Food court below the stay. Some people visit the nearby hospital but quite distance walk. One out of two room has smelly bathroom. The room cleaning didnt change the bed sheet to the new one.. specially pillows.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 april 2015
Great place

Near to foodcourt, taxi, cheap
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 januari 2015
value for money

good location, affordable hotel rate and friendly staffs
8
Nice stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 januari 2015
Nice stay at Mega Inn

Located nearby to shops, eateries and within walking distance to shopping complex
6,3
Nice stay, comfortable, value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lina W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 november 2014
Good place to stay

the location is strategic, near to the place to eat, got supermarket nearby
7,7
Good because the staffs are available at counter 24 hours, so we can check out or check in anytime. However, there is limited parking space here and need to pay coupon for the parking space within some time. The parking spaces are limited with the narrow road which made me concern about car's safety.Anyway, if you come with family here, it's good place to stay if you always go outdoor during the stay. Valuable with the budget.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - ReceptieMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - LobbyMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - Hotel exterieurMega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01